Hilton Royale Palms

Hilton Royale Palms

Hilton Royale Palms Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10000 Beach Club Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Royale Palms in Myrtle Beach

# 17 of 256 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Royale Palms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Royale Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Royale Palms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Had to change rooms 3 times no AC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's on the beach. Facilities are clean and very modern. Balcony's are large and comfortable
It's about 30 minutes away from the center of Myrtle beach so if you want to go anywhere off the resort you will have to drive or catch one of the shuttles. Either way you are going to be traveling for a while before you get to your destination
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon, NY
April 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location , access to the beach.
Poorly advertised...LOVE an indoor pool-as advertised but did not realize I would have to take a shuttle to get to it!!! Listed as "Hilton" but treated as step child to actual Hilton as the Hilton Royale Palms is NOT the HILTON.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The level of professionalism and friendliness
I would of preferred a better oceanview
Couple
Lisa from Lexington, SC
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the hotel.
I guess our only complaint was that their swimming pools were stuffed with people. They have small pools and lots of resorts and rooms, so even though there are a few pools, there really isn't good space for everyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was fantastic. Much larger than expected. The view of the ocean and pool was great. Will definitely plan to stay there again. Hope to stay longer next time
I would suggest free parking and free Internet to all guests. Even when trying to pay for the Internet connection, I had a problem and it couldn't verify me as a guest. I made two calls to support and they couldn't help.
Couple
Jose from Kannapolis, NC
May 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was nice. Bed was comfortable.
It stated that it was ocean view I thought we were going to be facing the ocean which we weren't we had to poke our heads out of the balcony to view it. And the towels were dirty and had stains. good thing I took my own. Had to pay for wifi and parking
Reviews of Hilton Royale Palms
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 13 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Royale Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.