Hilton Rome Airport

Hilton Rome Airport

Hilton Rome Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Via Arturo Ferrarin 2 Fiumicino
Rome

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Rome Airport in Rome

# 8 of 4626 hotels in Rome
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Rome Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Rome Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Rome Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was pleased to feel like I was still in Italy even though at an airport Hilton. The shuttle into Rome and back was very much appreciated.
Matt from Springfield, PA
January 11, 2016
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Hotel employee in particular was fantastic and helped my wife and I in a major way, ensuring we picked up our car in time when we did not realize the rental agency would be closing ear (due to it being Sun
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
December 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location: safe, clean & walking distance to airport
extra cost for wifi seems over priced
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Davenport, IA
November 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient, friendly, everyone was willing to help.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 10, 2015
9.0
excellent safe and service. free shuttles to the airport and into Rome.
second stay room smelled of some type of cleaning agent and we had to request staff to unlock the window to alleviate the odor....they did so conveniently and without question.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Oxnard, CA
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The proximity to the airport
The restaurant on site was below par for service and quality of food served. Probably one of the least enjoyable meals I had in two weeks in Italy. The wait staff were indifferent as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
October 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Closeness to airport
Room was noisy. No carpet on floors and can hear people above. Internet and tv are extra and quite pricey.
Group Traveler
Dale from Tallahassee, FL
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The hand lotion.
The cost for wi-FI.most hotels that I stayed in Paris, Barcelona, and in Italy offered free wi-FI. The two water bottles in the min bar were half empty(had been used). The water in the dining room was costly. I will not consider or recommend the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Beechville, Canada
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Floor 5 executive lounge was great
laminate floors were dusty and tub in room seemed old and worn.
Reviews of Hilton Rome Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Rome Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.