Hilton Rome Airport

Hilton Rome Airport

Hilton Rome Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Via Arturo Ferrarin 2 Fiumicino
Rome

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Rome Airport in Rome

# 10 of 3090 hotels in Rome
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Rome Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Rome Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Rome Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy accessibility to airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I was surprised to find the room was a basic room. It did include at no charge a safe, ironing board and coffee, cups/ pot. The shuttle to Rome was included and on time. There was a free shuttle also to terminal five for our departure fight.
At early check in, we were given poor instruction to have someone hold our luggage until we could check in. They did hold bags at no charge, it just took awhile to locate where. Internet service in room was at an extra charge, free if you used it in lob
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Walking distance from the airport. Free shuttle to the city.
Uncomfortable bad. TV not working properly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
They changed my room right away when I reported the excess smell of cleaning supplies.
It was a very long walk from baggage claim. And although the room was advertised as including free internet and wifi in the room, only the wired Internet in the room (and the wifi in the public areas) was free. The wifi in the room was $20/day.
Senior Travelers
James from Lilburn, GA
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
very good accomodations for rating
Price level but typical for Airport
Couple
Margaret from Woodridge, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free coffee in the room. Beds very comfortable and extra large bath towels . We also loved unlimited free wifi
Offered free shuttle to airport but would not take us there. Said we could do the walkway. Not helpful just told us we could find a cart to put our luggage on. Also every guest had free breakfast but us.

Very limited food in hotel restaurant. Good food but we were there a total of 3 days. Hotel was very nice and modern

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful check-in, questions answered efficiently and completely, room comfortable. Wake up service accurate. All staff were helpful, courteous and friendly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Extremely convenient location - walk to terminal #1.Great shuttle to downtown Rome.
Pricey restaurant.Slow moving line at check-in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past; last time 2 years ago. It has fallen from a luxury hotel to good. Shows age. Executive Lounge very poor. No outside computer no Concierge rep to provide service as in the past
Some mold in the bathroom

Location is outstanding and the staff superb. It needs a lot of updating in the Executive Lounge and on that level's bathroom

Group Traveler
Georgiana from Clearwater, FL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
perfect location for air flight...no stress
a bit pricey
Reviews of Hilton Rome Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Rome Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.