Hilton Quebec

Hilton Quebec

Hilton Quebec Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1100 Rene Levesque East
Quebec, QC G1K 7K7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Quebec in Quebec

# 12 of 98 hotels in Quebec
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Rochester Hills, MI
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There was nothing special about the hotel that would merit a high rating.
I requested a late check out because I had a 5:30 flight. I was denied and there was no effort made to meet my needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was fantastic, staff was friendly and helped at every turn.

The hotel had a great view of the parliamnet buildings and old quebec from our room. Staff was very friendly and helped with all of our needs. Concierge gave us restaurant recommendations which were all fabulous meals. Couldn't be any happier with the location and staff. We will stay at this property again when we return to this great city!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
we were upgradeed! the lounge on the 23rd floor has amazing view
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Elizabeth, ME
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was close to everything. Just a short walk to all of Old Quebec. Rooms were clean and nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location and great view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent service
No indoor pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very over prices....
Solo Traveler
Brian from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great. My room overlooked the old Parliament Building and the gardens. Room was large and well appointed. Graet central location.
Couple
Beverly from San Clemente, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
staff and room, sent us to a room that was not ready at 4:30 pm and then had us wait 45 minutes so they could clean it while we were in there, missed our dinner reservations and simply said - that was the way it was... busy season
Couple
Francis from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great experience.
Parking is inconvient
Reviews of Hilton Quebec
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.