Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Hilton Palacio Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Palacio Del Rio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Palacio Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palacio Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Palacio Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roy from Spicewood, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Close to everything we wanted to visit.
Parking. $29 a day to self park over a block away and over $43 to valet. Not good!
Business Traveler
Cody from West Carrollton, OH
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location in relation to restaurants, bars and the convention center.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and value
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Veronica from Luling, TX
December 30, 2015
10.0
Location Everything you need is in Walking distance. Market Square,Alamo,River City Mall,Riverwalk San Fernando ,loved the pool area and the gym There's nothing like spending Christmas in Downtown San Antonio with all the lights and Romantic Atmosphere
Couple
Deandra from Dallas, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location of this hotel. Just steps away from the Riverwalk, Alamo, and very close to the highway. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only negative was the amount of bird poo on the patio - literally in piles!
I didn't like the bird poo on patio. But the staff immediately fixed the issue. Parking was a bit steep at $40/day but that should be expected in a touristy spot. I just didn't expect to pay that much AND have to walk a block to get to it.
Couple
Oscar from Edinburg, TX
December 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to river walk
Everything was ok
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Spring, TX
December 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room Very nice and the bed was very comfortable.
I chose this 4 star over the others frankly based on the 1-10 reviews of the breakfast. I assumed the hotel and rooms wound be nice. The buffet had several offerings but it was rather pedestrian. Plus I expected Mexican offerings.
Reviews of Hilton Palacio Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Palacio Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.