Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 709 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 23, 2016
10.0
The location was great, the staff was very helpful, our room was immaculate and really enjoyed our stay, will definitely stay again!
Couple
Steve from Seminole, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
I thought I was staying at a Super 8, not a Hilton. At least in the bathroom. Peeling paint, unfinished trim, dirty fan, old tub. not cool.
Couple
Gerardo from Fort Myers, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamont, CA
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Greenwood, IN
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easy access
Parking charges
Couple
Steven from Florissant, MO
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
room assisgnment corner with balcony overlooking disney spring this excceeded expectation and encourages me to try this again
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Miami, FL
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location Is great. Just a few steps from Disney Springs.
The hotel says it is part of the Disney Resorts but it is not. None of the benefits of the Disney resorts are available at this hotel. No extended hours at the theme parks. Self parking charge: 20 per day! Food price. Cleanliness very poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Britany from Barrie, Canada
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to much of what we wanted to do and see. Shopping, dining and attractions. Pool was great :)
The price of food was very expensive. 3.25 for dry cereal!!! Then had to buy milk for 1.25$ can buy a whole box of cereal for that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
At check out we got charged $49 more to our bill, part was parking and the something else.
Reviews of Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.