Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 626 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was very nice and staff was friendly.
I did not like the self parking fee and resort fee totaling about 55.00 per day.
Couple
Jose from Santa Fe, NM
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very clean, it was really close to Downtown Disney which was really convenient. When I first got there the refrigerator in my room wasn't me I went down and I asked him about it and within 10 minutes there was an another refrigerator .
There wasn't really anything not to like. Everything worked out for us.
Couple
Alvaro from Davie, FL
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Mesquite, TX
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The atmosphere is very festive. Compound is clean. great staff. very clean place.
The matress were aged. Not very comfotable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharri from Bath, MI
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was super friendly for our late night check-in...we checked in at 1:00 a.m. on Monday;The bus staff was personable...we left at 3:00 pm on Monday Great freebies; But most of all was the late check-out! I am sold. Will be back to visit again!
I felt like the laundry was a little far away and could have used a couple more machines (also some air conditioning) and I had to cut across the lobby with our things...in reality, it is hardly worth mentioning compared to the good.
Couple
Donald from Palm Harbor, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It rained outside...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I booked this hotel because it says there is free breakfast. However when I got to the hotel, I was told that there is no free breakfast.
Couple
Alice from Islip Terrace, NY
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Didn't care for the glassware/cups in our room were not clean. Preferred plastic disposable cups.
Couple
Allen from Inglewood, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location everything is no more than 10 minutes away I loved it
Only thing there wasn't room service 24hrs and only one lil store was open 24hrs with more snacks than food other than that this hilton was gorgeous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
People friendly
I do not have a problem with the hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.