Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 843 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Hector from San Juan, Puerto Rico
January 21, 2018
Senior Travelers
9.0
Its location is great and the facilities are excellent.
Nothing.
Couple
Alfredo from Miami, FL
January 17, 2018
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
January 17, 2018
Couple
3.0
Proximity to Disney Springs, Highways, Universal Studios and Disney Parks.
Hidden fee, parking for 18 dollars a night is ridiculous. 30 dollar nightly resort fee hidden until checkout when it’s presented to you is also incredibly unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Miami, FL
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
This hotel is very close to Disney prints. You can walk from the hotel
The room was old. The carpet had stains. The air took forever to get cold. It smelled in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
January 16, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was charged a resort fee of $ 30. I was not aware of the charge until I checked out. I did use the resort and did not understand why I had to pay for something I did not use. I should have been told up front of the fee. I would have stayed elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
January 9, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good, near Disney springs and the bus to the park.
When in the lobby the hotel has an army of people trying to get you to buy a weekend or other. One lady hounded me while eating breakfast and would not leave me alone and also had an attitude, so much that it further turned me off to this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 2, 2018
Couple
10.0
good hotel with nice rooms and location
charged me 150 bucks resort fees after I checked out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MI
January 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
24 hour market in the hotel.
The resort fee and parking fees.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rich from Homosassa, FL
December 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
proximity to disney springs.
they charge for self parking and they have a resort fee. the two fees are in excess of 50.00 per day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
December 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Walking distance to Disney springs.
$30.00 EXtra charge per day not mentioned at the time of booking. $18.00 Parking Building is Old. Not much to do beside swimming pool
Reviews of Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.