Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6001 Destination Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 535 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Sarasota, FL
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean rooms and the staff was extremely friendly.
This is really my same gripe with all resorts the hidden fees the resort fee and the parking fee. Other than that everything was very top notch here.
Couple
Haley from Coraopolis, PA
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and the staff was very helpful. They also have an amazing fitness center.
It sounds weird but we couldn't find the mini fridge. It was tucked away in the dresser so couldn't initially see.

They offer a full service spa/wellness center and the pool is amazing.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Pillows and Bed Were Nice
23$ Valet. Plus a 25$ resort fee. Lots of nickel and dime. Cheapens experience SATURDAY NIGHT GETTING READY FOR DINNER MEETING AFTER JOG. NO HOT WATER..!! Serious..
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Lutz, FL
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked my room it was very clean. My room had a great view. I slept fitfully. Staff was courteous and accommodating.
can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodrigo from Key Biscayne, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bad service
Our reservations were not in the hotel system. We lost like 4 hours! The hotel employee and manager did not know what they were doing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ajlan from Plano, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to all parks. Family-friendly hotel.
First day rooms never got cleaned. No breakfast included in room price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, pool & lazy river
Resort fee, parking fee.
Couple
Xiaoyang from Cambridge, MA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent service and a very convenient location to theme parks and restaurants.
N/A
Reviews of Hilton Orlando
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg