Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando

Hilton Orlando Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6001 Destination Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shimon from Norwalk, CT
January 14, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Terrible experience
Couple
Samantha from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2018
Couple
5.0
Great location, easy to access from major road ways. and easy for same reasons to get to local area attractions.
there were no pillows on the bed in our room and we had difficulty obtaining. Secondly, the service at pool bar/restaurant was poor due to a rude and lazy/unmotivated to assist staff member.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 4, 2018
1.0
nothing to be honest. Very dissapointed to say the least.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Columbus, OH
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool view
No microwave in the rooms
Michael from Frisco, TX
December 27, 2017
10.0
The gigantor pool, floating waterways and multiple steamy hot Jacuzzi were incredible to start and just about everything one would want in a hotel this one jam packs you with amenities. Obviously everything costs something so few freebies--but was GREAT!
The dinner rolls at Spencers Steak and Chops restaurant were sooo incredible, and when I tried to order them the next morning for breakfast--they were not available--talk about a travesty--I was devastated...KIDDING! :+) But wish they were on the AM menu
Solo Traveler
Paul from Ocean City, MD
December 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The amenities were nice as was the concierge. The room was adequate.
The front desk person was not at all helpful. I asked him where to park, he said to drive to the garage. How do I get there? "Drive around." Thanks for that. The "resort fee" and "parking fee" is a rip-off.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were spacious and very clean. The pool,lazy river and firepit were also very nice.
Found a rat swimming with us in the lazy river so didn't get to enjoy it, brought it to the attention of the staff and they took care of it but it was still disappointing
Couple
Kenya from Lakeland, FL
December 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was in a great location, nice staff and very clean hotel.
The beds and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. I was sore and I still am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
December 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location, the customer service, and resort feel. The room was perfect and had an amazing view!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
December 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
The restaurant staff were amazing.
Surprised to find hotel fees of over 50% of booking fee; friends were staying closer to our venue for much less at nicer hotel with more amenities. Disappointed over all.
Reviews of Hilton Orlando
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.