Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont

Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont

Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
39900 Balentine Drive
Newark, CA 94560
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont in Newark

# 4 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shrawan from Bellevue, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
the room
the restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel staffs are very kind to change one bed to two bed rooms for us.Free out door parking, hot cookies...
None
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Riverside, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free warm cookies at the check in desk! Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating.
Parking spaces were small. Toiletries were so-so...was expecting Peter Thomas Roth. Got some other brand that was difficult to squeeze the product out of the long bottles.

I guess Hilton hotel rooms don't come with fridges, but it would be a nice amenity. Many lower rated/cheaper hotels come with fridges nowadays...Hilton should follow suit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and the extra things they provide for the guests.
None

Great accommodations for a great price.

Marixenia from San Leandro, CA
February 17, 2015
1.0
Clean hotel only
I didn't like that they didn't provide breakfast in our rate we pay they said that we pay little so there for we will have to pay to eat there I thought this hotel included breakfast in all their rates this is one of the reasons why I book my Valentine'

The music they play for Valentine's Day was not for romantic couples bad bad bad wao not what we were looking for

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
the hotel was relatively clean, the room was spacious and clean.
although inside the hotel was clean, the outer environment of hotel was a bit miss.

This is a good hotel for the weekend stay. During the week, the price does not match the quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The young lady at the counter was so nice and helpful she also helped us upgrade our room to balcony room. The stay was great!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Souderton, PA
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was really nice and clean. All amenities were available. Found a good deal. :)
Couple
Patrick from Brentwood, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was the convenient location of the new years eve event we attended
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Newark - Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.