Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Two Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton New Orleans Riverside in New Orleans

# 17 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton New Orleans Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton New Orleans Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Humble, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was my 3rd stay at this Hilton. Once for business twice on vacation. Each stay was very pleasant. All the staff and services are excellent. The view of the Mississippi River and boat traffic is great. I will definitely stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, MO
June 28, 2016
10.0
The location was perfect for access to the convention center, riverfront mall, the trolley line, and the French quarter. The hotel was very clean and the staff was courteous.
Group Traveler
Bronell from Greenville, SC
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location! Walking distance to everything. Shopping & convention center within shopping distance.Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Great workout facility!
Parking prices are ridiculous!
Couple
Ceyda from Holbaek, Denmark
June 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
We had to pay -- dollars to get a room above 4th floor
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
June 9, 2016
8.0
Location is great, convenient to central business district, tourist attractions and St Charles trolley.
Couple
Rachel from Wetumpka, AL
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable and I we enjoyed being connected to the Riverside Outlet Mall. The location was great because it was walking distance to all French Quarter spots and Warehouse spots too. Also, Drago's the hotel restaurant had great oysters.
We had issues with our room keys. We couldn't get into our room and had to walk back down to the lobby to get new keys. Twice late at night we were unable to use our keys for the after hours door and had to walk around the hotel to use the main door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, cleanliness
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeanerette, LA
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Enjoy the location and quality of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamal from Houston, TX
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice views, good beds
Parking is too expensive, too far a walk from the French quarter, the housekeeping was terrible, they never came to clean the room despite calling them
Solo Traveler
Joanna from Kansas City, MO
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and comfortable. Also, nice location above an outlet mall.
Very outdated. Pool was closed for renovations. Location not as close to tourist attractions as other nicer hotels. This property was very plain and outdated for a Hilton.
Reviews of Hilton New Orleans Riverside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.