Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 14 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Naples, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room and outstanding exercise facilities. Great place to spend more than one night.
Certain staff members in the lounge on our floor were not polite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
April 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ancil from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean room and comfortable bed.
Pool area was small and recreation was limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddon Township, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was beautiful & clean. Staff was very friendly. Location was great. Would recommend this for anyone coming to Naples.
We didn't have any negative experiences.

Great pool & workout room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Hopkinton, MA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They rented out free beach chairs and towels. East parking.
Our reservations were made for a queen handicapped access room, which I did not request. It was very frustrating not being able to make a request for a King size bed even though when calling the hotel they said they had plenty available.

This hotel is 3 stars at best, not 4 stars. The hotel rooms are tired and dated. The pool is tiny. The crib for my baby was horrible. You need a car when staying here.

Couple
Randy from Albert Lea, MN
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Reputation
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Shuttle service to beach, concierge service and front desk staff, bike availability
Dated rooms due for remodel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
March 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
4 Star . Very pleasant stay. Comfortable Room features
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Free water, towels and chairs for the beach everyday.
Thei web site said there was a basketball court. When we arrived, it was a half court and the hoop was down. I believe it was getting ready to be replaced.
Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.