Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples

Hilton Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Naples in Naples

# 14 of 68 hotels in Naples
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
August 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds were very comfortable. The pool was nice.
The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Broken hairdryer. Broken shower head. Bellhop didn't show up. After waiting ten minutes we brought the luggage down ourselves.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St. Lucie, FL
August 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, professional staff, extremely clean & well maintained.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool had a waterfall. Jacuzzi was away from pool and private.
Room service only for breakfast.
Couple
Erna from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great service I enjoyed my weekend there I recommend Hilton Naples
Nope
Couple
Mark from Miami, FL
July 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very well appointed
Everything was excellent. I really liked the singer in the lounge
Couple
Brant from La Mesa, CA
July 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great overall value. Would absolutely recommend someone to stay here for the price we paid.
We still don't understand what the heck happened with valet and the service. "Complimentary valet" the sign reads, we pull up and I start unloading my bags and the guy says, "you valet or self park?" He proceeded to not help us with anything...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Milton, FL
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I had a very bad and offensive altercation with the valet guy and night shift manager.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 3, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
it met all of my criteria: safe, clean, quiet, comfortable
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Lake Worth, FL
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Roswell, GA
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well-kept facilities, pool, hot tub, gym. Beds very comfortable. At my request at check-in, the front desk was very helpful and changed our room from King to another with 2 Queens (me, wife, plus two kids). All staff very helpful and courteous.
Room was a touch smaller than I expected. Only one sink for 2 queen beds. The toilet paper hardware fell off wall on first use. Five minute drive to the beach. Otherwise everything else was excellent.
Reviews of Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.