Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3800 American Boulevard East
Minneapolis, MN 55425

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America in Minneapolis

# 23 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 661 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, WI
January 23, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
January 23, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location close to Airport and across the street from wildlife preserve. They brought us a pack 'n play for our 2-year old and he enjoyed watching the airplanes. Good place to stay for an early flight out of MSP.
There was not great soundproofing, but it never disturbed us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Highland, CA
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was very well expected. Receptionist that help us went way out of her way to make our stay a 5 stars rating. Couldn't expect anything more. Our stay was perfect. Thank you.
Lunch and dinner in your in-house restaurant was extremely slow. Took forever to receive our food.
Phil from Hines, MN
January 9, 2018
8.0
Convenient, clean and friendly, well priced and shuttle service is great
Nothing negative to say really
Group Traveler
James from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2018
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peter, MN
January 6, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
It was extremely quiet -- surprisingly so for a very busy hotel right across from the airport.
A minor thing -- hard to get luggage into the lobby from the parking lot. Have to lift it over a curb (no ramp that we could find to roll it up) and the doors were very awkward.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from El Cajon, CA
January 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large clean room and very comfortable bed.
Norma from Rye, CO
January 2, 2018
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 31, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location and the shuttle to and from the mall of America and the airport
I was there for seven days and Prior to checking in I was not told about a $50 a day incidental fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
December 29, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was extremely nice as far as setup was concerned, looked cozy.
I had problems with the linens seeming to be dirty, the restaurant was a total joke, and the layout of the lobby and restaurant made no sense.
Reviews of Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Minneapolis St. Paul Airport Mall Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.