Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
509 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Milwaukee City Center in Milwaukee

# 4 of 54 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 1283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Milwaukee City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
February 13, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 7, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 6, 2018
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 4, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great character hotel in downtown milwaukee. Smaller than average rooms, but tons of old world character. Parking garage (for a fee) is convenient and clean
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Virginia Beach, VA
February 3, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel great choice for food drinks, very comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here.
You have to pay for parking, I was not prepared for that, make sure you leave room in your budget for parking 25.00 a day. A bit STIFF in my opinion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from West Liberty, IA
January 31, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like the location, the hotel is very nice (beautifully decorated at Christmas time), and the kids really enjoy "Millie" the dog. We also enjoy the Starbucks inside! The employees have always been friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 30, 2018
Couple
10.0
Great value and beautiful hotel
No
Scott from Skokie, IL
January 30, 2018
10.0
Large room, grand lobby. Easy parking.
Tiny bathroom that needed new wallpaper and vents.
Couple
Marissa from Mount Horeb, WI
January 24, 2018
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff and comfortable beds
When we got up to our room itt smelled VERY STRONGLY like marijuana. I called the front desk and they brought up new room keys within 5 minutes with new room keys. They moved us just down the hall to an upgraded room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, WI
January 23, 2018
Couple
9.0
We were able to walk to everything we were there to do -- once we parked we didn't move the vehicle until we left town
my only concern was the cost of parking 25.00 to park in the Hilton's garage --
Reviews of Hilton Milwaukee City Center
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.