Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
509 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Milwaukee City Center in Milwaukee

# 5 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 807 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Milwaukee City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price and location
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Friendly efficient and polite. Bed was wonderful.
Nothing. Had a great stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The curtains in the room have not been kept up. It was difficult to close them.
Couple
Kathy from Luxemburg, WI
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
From checking in to checking out. All the employees were very nice.
We had a corner room which seemed quite small.

Parking was quite expensive

Couple
Lisa from Bartlett, IL
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly.
I didn't like that my husband and I had a room with double beds instead of a king.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Wilton, IA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location. When the heater in our room wasn't functioning properly, the staff quickly moved us to a much larger room. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Lake Village, IN
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Manage to land this hotel almost every time we go up there. Able to get 2 rooms, adjoining and a very early check in despite the STEAL of a deal we got. Clean and comfortable as ever. I can never say enough good things about the hotel and their staff.
ONLY bad thing I can say about this hotel after a dozen stays is the pricey parking. BUT, much cheaper parking immediately across the street from the hotel's main entrance. Equally convenient as the hotel's attached parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shavertown, PA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Room safe did not work no urgency to fix by management. No safety deposit boxes available as stated in room
Couple
Bill from Peoria, IL
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Saved $70 over other hotel I usually stay at.
No valet. Old and dated. Water leak above sink by light. Getting out of garage. If you leave your room key in your room when you check out you can't get out of the garage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness and the staff.
no free breakfast
Reviews of Hilton Milwaukee City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.