Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Hilton Milwaukee City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
509 W Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Milwaukee City Center in Milwaukee

# 7 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 938 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Milwaukee City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Milwaukee City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dominic from Rockford, IL
February 2, 2016
8.0
Lobby was gorgeous.....great location....very elegant place
Rooms are kinda small and bathroom was smaller then use to.....curtains didnt close so was up early next day
Solo Traveler
Mark from Joliet, IL
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Always clean, and a fair price in a great location
Only wish parking was included.
Group Traveler
Angela from Poplar Grove, IL
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the decor and the staff were all wonderful. We got a personal escort to the Monarch room so we could use the piano. Had a great time.
The only complaint was the room had the tiniest bathroom ever! And the door opened INTO the tiniest bathroom ever, making it even tinier and cramped. :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
January 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Heidi from Rice Lake, WI
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN - VERY CLASSY
NO POOL
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I feel fancy when I stay here. There is a Starbucks inside. The Miller time pub that is also inside has a very delicious burger.
Parking is 25 a night unless you park across the street. Because the hotel is so big there is a long walk to have a cigarette.
Couple
Benjamin from Green Bay, WI
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shaun from Oak Creek, WI
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, WI
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
When I checked in I informed the front desk of the ticket from parking in the lot across from them indicating they call it the Hilton lot. She apologized and gave me free parking on this visit.
Reviews of Hilton Milwaukee City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Milwaukee City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.