Hilton Miami Downtown

Hilton Miami Downtown

Hilton Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1601 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utterson, Canada
February 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
proximity to theatres
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
The "roof-top" pool is indeed on a roof, but a roof on the lobby level, not on top of the tower. The decor was dated and the whole experience felt a little grimy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Mount Pleasant, MI
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alfred from Plantation, FL
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the close proximity and ease of access to the adjoining Hotel that provided the seminar .. one Hotel (Hilton) became two Hotels (Marriott) in one.
having to pay for Internet when Internet access was freely available in the Hotel's lobby,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
After the complaint about the dead bug, the hotel responded quickly by sending room service over within 5 minutes as well as send over a "make it right" pack that contained 2 bottles of water, peanuts, a kit kat and 2 vouchers for up to $15 in drinks.
When we got to the hotel room, we found a dead bug there, the air conditioning sounded like a little truck, as well as a used plaster still hanging on the trashcan.
Couple
Maryam from Urbana, IL
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view of the room was really good. The room was clean and big . Had a very nice lobby.
Our room was right next to the elevator and it was noisy. we could hear the beep sound each time the elevator arrives and that was annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Lakeland, FL
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location but the traffic was terrible. The heat had a game that night and it took me an hour to drive 2.5 miles.
The hotel was nice but I was put into a handicap room and I did not like the shower. The water did not get hot enough to my likings.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
November 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel is under remodeling and the noise and power outages were upsetting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location and price was very convenient.
Fixtures and amenities.
Reviews of Hilton Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.