Hilton Memphis

Hilton Memphis

Hilton Memphis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
939 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Memphis in Memphis

# 11 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Water in bathtub was not flushing well.Lot of stagnation while bathing.This hotel is inapproriately starred 3.5.I would give 2.5
Solo Traveler
Darlene from Nashville, TN
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is the 2nd time staying in this hotel. I always enjoy my time each and every time. The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful. I enjoy the fact that they allow dogs. I will definitely be staying again in the future.
Couple
Jason from Mayfield, KY
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very modern and nice decor, very comfortable bed. Nice view of the lake
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
I was treated so bad by one of your employees at the front desk. He was very rude, hung up the phone in my face when i tried calling the front desk.
Couple
David from Alliance, NE
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
location and staff
got a room with 2 full size beds. Too small for a couple. Small room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marked Tree, AR
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely no complaints. On the contrary, we were quite happy with the entire experience. We didn't check in until 2 AM. The desk agent was cordial and seemed both surprised and grateful that we asked her to take a photo. A beautiful hotel.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandown, NH
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel...
Couple
Carlos from Waukegan, IL
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location, plenty of parking lot. The pool was so nice. The lobby was expectacular.
The hotel has a banquet hall and so many people running up and down the elevators. Also so many children running around because of the events.
Erin from Mobile, AL
August 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Georgetown, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room and building we're very nice
Internet in room would have been nice
Reviews of Hilton Memphis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.