Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manuel from Bartlett, TN
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Riverside, CA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
They over charged me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
August 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenience to airport, name of the hotel
TV/satellite did not work. My husband was unable to leave the room because of his health condition and the TV was going to be his only "entertainment". The hotel was nice enough, after I complained, to provide us with a complimentary pay-per-view movie.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Island, NC
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Shuttle to airport. Comfortable beds and bedding.
Mold in shower. Room service order incorrect first time. Prompt replacement made.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
August 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
the hotel was close to the airport. the room was clean and big. the staf was welcoming sstaff welcoming.
the price for parking guest should be eliminated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from West Leyden, NY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price was Good.
Bathroom door wouldn't shut or lock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Visalia, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean hotel
When booking the room I had an option of 1 room 2 doubles beds and double room double bed. I booked the double room with double beds. When checking in I was given a single room with double beds. I was told they do not have double rooms. I was very upset.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 11, 2015
10.0
awesome
no

excellent customer service and cleanliness

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Antioch, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice and clean hotel. Hotel is close to freeways. I liked it had 4 spas because 2 of them were dirty.
I did not like that I had to pay $30 per night for parking. Internet is not free and when I became a member so I could get free wifi, it still did not work. Internet service is awful there.
Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.