Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mirna from Milwakie, OR
July 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
The staff were terrible! I asked for an upgraded room with a nice view I offered to pay extra for the upgrade and she deliberately gave us a room almost starring at a brick wall! The hot tubs were ice cold ! The elevator was so slow that I took the stairs
Business Traveler
Thomas from Hickory, NC
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The hotel is in need of refurbishing. This is not a four star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenience and proximity to the airport.
The shower head in the room was kind of hard to stay up. It kept slipping down.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Florence, AZ
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was a beautiful property and very clean.
There was some convention going on and when we got there with our 2 small children at 1am, it was total chaos in the lobby with people falling all over each other drunk. It was bizarre.
James from Bonsall, CA
July 20, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very long wait to check in, inexplicably no free wifi, water wasting shower head. Hotel needs an update, outside of the lobby it feels like time travel back to the 80's
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from San Diego, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location is great. The lobby is nice and there are several different dining options.
Our first room had a wet carpet, you can tell it was recently cleaned but still made our socks and feet wet. We request to change rooms and it was not a problem, the staff was courteous. The new room was fine, except for the long hair in shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and the beds were super comfortable.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nothing
We booked from price we are on a month long vacation and are staying at various different locations in california. This is the only hotel that refused to give us 2 double beds, that is fine but clerks gave us a lot of attitude.
Group Traveler
Merylin from San Jose, CA
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The lobby was nice
Our room had no AC working and we were requested to pay for wifi and for being the hilton hotel, this was so unexpected, therefor i would like to try and get a refund or at least half!
Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.