Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Hilton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5711 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 896 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximoty to airport.
The cost to park and no refrigerator or microwave.
Senior Travelers
William from Fryeburg, ME
May 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good bed, great location, wonderful service, very courteous, helpful
Parking was expensive, wifi should be free and fast, TV option few
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Amenities offered, staff willingest to help and speed of execution and the location.
Nothing.
Couple
Rachel from Brooklyn, NY
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
No indoor pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rude staff. No Water in the room. No Parking. I will not come back to this hotel
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Ada, MI
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in an almost ideal location for where I needed to go. Workout area was very nice, well equipped, and lots of variety of machines. Little mingling with staff, but when asking for directions they were very cordial.
Airline parking was advertised on the street for $16.95 per day. Once at the parking level it was $29.00 a day for hotel guests. Thought that was a bit disconcerting, so exited and went to Wally Parking down the street ($16.95 plus tax per day).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Issaquah, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel and staff was great.
No.
Group Traveler
Paul from Frazier Park, CA
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
near to L A X, great staff in the cafe
parking is expensive, and, so is the food in the restaurant, I would classify this as a solid 3 star, not 31/2
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
April 7, 2015
10.0
Almost everything
I was not supposed to be charged for parking. Once I got there, I found out that they charged for parking, and so I could not afford to get a rental.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, MS
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and conveniently located to airport
Limited food (restaurant) selection
Reviews of Hilton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.