Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Hilton Long Island/Huntington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
598 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Long Island/Huntington in Melville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Melville
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Long Island/Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Island/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
January 28, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 12, 2018
Business Traveler
2.0
Proximity
Room was 84 degrees and would get below 76... even with the window wide open for the entire night during the blizzard week. The bathtub was full of water when I walked into the room. Miserable stay.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every Hilton has pool and hot tub. Hot tub pool makes the resort stay fabulous !!!
No complaints. Stayed there before 10 years ago, good then, even better now.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
November 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff.
I was unable to sleep soundly! I can hear the doors opening and closing people talking in the hallway. I am totally dissatisfied with this aspect of my stay. The rooms should be soundproof!
Eddie from Corona, NY
October 24, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Kings Park, NY
September 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent & friendly staff - extremely welcoming to the wedding party I was in. Even allowed late checkout for the bride, groom & best man
Solo Traveler
Noel from Miami, FL
August 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Near everything that I needed to be near. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Guest rooms need upgrades. Paint was peeling from the bathroom ceiling! Drapes were stained!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location to where I needed to be
Checked in all unpacked settled in, to find rodent droppings. All the manager would do is change our room, so pack everything up and start all over. Next day room was made no towels left, no coffee products left. Last day room not even cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Landsdale, PA
August 10, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The outside and lounge
As soon as I entered the room one bed was not on bed frame or broken called room service they came up and fixed it Then found out AC did not work called said they would send someone up and never did looked in AC vent could se it was full of dirt
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was courteous and friendly.
Rooms need a refresh & the thermostat and room temperature did seem to be in sync.
Reviews of Hilton Long Island/Huntington
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Island/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.