Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Hilton Long Island/Huntington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
598 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Long Island/Huntington in Melville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Melville
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Long Island/Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Island/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
bed
staff aloof
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful entrance and amenities, the staff was professional and helpful and while we didn't use the pool or fitness area etc they appeared to be quite nice. The room was clean and a comfortable temperature when we arrived.
There was a issue with the operation of the tub/shower faucet. It appeared to have a broken piece and the shower was difficult to operate because of it. I would've expected a hotel of this quality to have addressed that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda L. from Sanford, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The stay was excellent for sure this will be my next stay. We stayed other places in NY this was far most the best. I need to know how does the Hilton Honors work? However, we were not offered breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shujian from Lexington, KY
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
quiet 、clean
The refrigerator not work !
Ashish from Paso Robles, CA
June 1, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wendy from Vienna, VA
February 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice.decent.as expected
Barbara from Bridgewater, NJ
December 1, 2015
8.0
Location was convenient for us. Near family we were visiting.
Very long walk from parking lot thru lobby to check in desk and elevators. Lack of lighting and outlets near mirrors for make up and hair other than in bathroom caused problems when more than one person is in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Mini fridge does not keep anything cold. Faucet in bathroom leaked. Doors were being slammed at all hours of the day and night - practically impossible to sleep. Rooms need to be updated. Remote control for the TV barely worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Tonawanda, NY
November 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Shower are needed recaualking Room was a little shabby Is pet friendly
Business Traveler
Lorraine from Brooklyn, NY
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very spacious loby, as well as great room. Food was good.
None

Good location and very accommodating staff.

Reviews of Hilton Long Island/Huntington
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Island/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.