Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Hilton Long Island/Huntington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
598 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Long Island/Huntington in Melville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Melville
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Long Island/Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Island/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to make my stay fantastic. They picked the right staff for the reception desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodhaven, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from East Meadow, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Orlando, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Gave us a room where the closet was just big enough to hang one coat. Bathroom had no counter space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
February 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
I requested a king size bed and I was told there wasn't rooms available. During my stay the room across us was having a party all night. I couldn't sleep so I made a complaint about the noise and quest what a room miraculously became available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Restaurant connected to hotel.
Hairs in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Ambler, PA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
House Keeping was very nice and polite, all the staff worked with us and provided everything we needed. They even came up and put a do not disturb sign on our door after we left because we had forgotten.
No the Hotel was up to my expectations. The only thing that i could complain about was the Hot Tub was a little dirty in the morning, but i was early and the staff was in cleaning up.

They had great hamburgers. The cost was a little high but not outrages.

Couple
Michael from Penfield, NY
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Water pressure in the shower was great. The café on site had good and reasonably-priced meals.
As noted on other review sites, the room heat is hard to control. The room became way too warm. The noise from the hall and doors closing during the night interrupted our sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Perfect place for a romantic getaway staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
The doors aren't very soundproof and the time we went there was a lot of kids in the hall all the time and it got very annoying especially late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff and great public spaces. Pool area is awesome. Several restaurants and huge bar is crowded with mostly guests from the many rooms on weekends.
Have to pay for wifi and breakfast. Thats a bummer. Each device the charge for too.

A little out of the way to most places, very comfortable place though.

Reviews of Hilton Long Island/Huntington
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Island/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg