Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Hilton Long Island/Huntington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
598 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Long Island/Huntington in Melville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Melville
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Long Island/Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Island/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Long Island/Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Kings Park, NY
September 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent & friendly staff - extremely welcoming to the wedding party I was in. Even allowed late checkout for the bride, groom & best man
Solo Traveler
Noel from Miami, FL
August 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Near everything that I needed to be near. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Guest rooms need upgrades. Paint was peeling from the bathroom ceiling! Drapes were stained!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location to where I needed to be
Checked in all unpacked settled in, to find rodent droppings. All the manager would do is change our room, so pack everything up and start all over. Next day room was made no towels left, no coffee products left. Last day room not even cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Landsdale, PA
August 10, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The outside and lounge
As soon as I entered the room one bed was not on bed frame or broken called room service they came up and fixed it Then found out AC did not work called said they would send someone up and never did looked in AC vent could se it was full of dirt
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was courteous and friendly.
Rooms need a refresh & the thermostat and room temperature did seem to be in sync.
Verified Hotel Guest from Steeleville, IL
July 19, 2017
3.0
Staff was friendly
I got this hotel for indoor pool and hot tub, we were there for 4 nights and both were closed entire time.
Couple
Derrick from Copiague, NY
July 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Hell no
Group Traveler
Adam from Farmington, ME
June 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful, and the room was very clean.
The steakhouse was not open during my overnight stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The place was very nice looking. The pool was nice.
Was expecting more from a Hilton hotel,looks nice but the room I had was a handicap one that was at the other end of the elevators that was a very long walk completely at the end of the hotel. The room was very dark.Went to take a shower and chair broken
Couple
Antoinette from Parkville, MD
April 11, 2017
Couple
4.0
The best thing was the location, bar and indoor pool.
I didn't like the handicapped room they gave me. Then when I checked in, they told us the bar, kitchen will be shut down at 9pm on a Saturday night. I understand it's Passover event but
Reviews of Hilton Long Island/Huntington
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Island/Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.