Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel

Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel

Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
701 West Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90831

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel in Long Beach

# 7 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 681 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thermal, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location & friendliness of employees inside the hotel. Rooms are extremely clean.
Parking garage $18 charge! Was told by male garage attendant that I only had 2 choies, valet or garage. A Google mape terrain search showed a huge parking lot behind the hotel. I later checked & it was empty. Should have been told of the 3rd option.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Bellflower, CA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
High class hotel for a great price
Nothing. It was all good
Couple
Christopher from Long Beach, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms are really nice ,good location, good price, good TV stations.
There was no free breakfast. If I'm playing that much for a room I want a free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved the cleanliness, the hotel service was great, very nice. The restaurant had really good Bean soup and lobster mac n cheese... also good service.
I didn't like that I was placed next door to the international suite and they were partying like it was 1999 - I had surgery that day and wanted to relax and they had tons of people just loud! The doors slam too! Rambunctious family on opposite side!
Couple
Juan from San Diego, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Every we had to go to was with in a 30 min drive.
The pool area, though you needed a key to open door to enter pool. I saw several people just waiting for someone to open the door and they would slip in. You need to have a clerk for checking poof of who is truely staying at hotel.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Visalia, CA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I slept well. The front desk staff was genuinely kind and helpful.
The washcloths are so scratchy. I cut my eyelid washing my face because of the poor quality of the washcloth.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Staff, Location, and the Pool JAcuzzi
Business Traveler
Robbie from Bakersfield, CA
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hilton Long Beach is a great location near the downtown area of Long Beach! My room was nice enough however I would have loved to be on a higher floor so maybe next time. I'll be returning to Long Beach soon and this will be my hotel of choice.
Parking fee for valet and self park are different by $4.00 and from what I can tell there are no other parking options in the area. Upon check- in the front desk agent was not welcoming but rather robotic. The valet guys and housekeeper's were in point.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, WI
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The people that worked there are the STARS of the hotel! Our waitress was OUTSTANDING, the maintenance team was EXCELLENT, the doorman was kind with a quick & easy smile!
The rooms DO NOT reflect a 4~5 star hotel by any stretch of the imagination! Our first room had a CHEMICAL ODOR that made us all sick! The rooms are small it was extremely uncomfortable! The beds are HORRIBLE, we did NOT get clean towels DAILY! NIGHTMARE!
Couple
Felicia from Riverside, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very nice
We requested a king room we got a double bed and it was a handicap room very disappointing
Reviews of Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.