Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel

Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel

Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
701 West Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90831

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel in Long Beach

# 6 of 62 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 900 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ke from Houston, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room Is clear enough
Couple
Luis from Indio, CA
July 4, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Parking and wifi were not included which is fine if they would have disclosed that in the description.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matilde from Avalon, CA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean , great customer service.
Couple
Christina from Wanchese, NC
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice and very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
Housekeeping staff was friendly and very helpful.
I booked a room with two queen beds. But when I checking in they told me only king bed room is available.And she was rude and careless of my reservation. Spent 30 mins talking to the group ahead of us but only spent 5 mins... Made me feel neglected.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Woburn, MA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the hotel bar and the fitness room.
The pool is a joke. 3 feet deep and that's being generous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
everything is walking distance
there was a lot of noise and disturbance because the people staying next door kept screaming which caused us to wake up multiple times
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Arroyo Grande, CA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. I enjoyed the privacy and quietness of the hotel. We had our 7 year old and 9 month old daughters with us so it was important that we could not hear guests in adjacent rooms and that they could not hear us.
no
Reviews of Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Long Beach & Executive Meeting Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.