Hilton London Paddington

Hilton London Paddington

Hilton London Paddington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
146 Praed Street
London W2 1HZ
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Paddington in London

# 22 of 1706 hotels in London
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Paddington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Paddington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Paddington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Toronto, Canada
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, the tube and the train station are right there.
Its a bit huge, if you don't walk too much to your room ask for room near elevator. Im not kidding the place is huge!
Couple
Ted from Brussels, Belgium
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location, nice room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Eleva, WI
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff ( Main Desk and Concierge) were fantastic. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Location near London Train Station and Tube were very time saving.
London's loud traffic and city noise... but the Hilton has no control over this!!
Solo Traveler
Tuomas from Houston, TX
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location for a a quick stop in London.
They are banking on the location without improving facilities.
Solo Traveler
Rao from Garden City, NY
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was convenient right next to the paddington tube station n heathrow express. The staff was very courteous, I requested them to give a a twin room but thise rooms were occupied so they upgraded me to the deluxe room with an extra bed for free.

The rooms are good with everything in them. Definitely gonna stay here next time.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Saint Louis, MO
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel exceeded all my expectations. It was comfortable, clean, quiet and convenient for all my needs.
No swimming pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was ideal.
Check in process was poor. Room selection not ideal for family travelling with children. It simply did not meet my expectations of a Hilton hotel. It is quite possible that my expectations which is based on experience with hilton in the USA was wrong.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
this hotel is convenient to trains and tube system.
I stayed for just one night and one night was plenty. I chose this hotel based on its proximity to the Heathrow Express train. A lot of people just pass through the lobby enroute to the train/tube. this also allows access to the guest rooms/halls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, TN
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very comfortable
Wi-Fi was slow and only available ( free of charge) in public spaces.I was surprised that dining / snack options were finished quite early in the evening.

Location is fantastic ( easy access to the Tube and fast train to London Heathrow.Staff at front desk are very helpful.

Reviews of Hilton London Paddington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Paddington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.