Hotels in London

Hilton London Olympia

Hilton London Olympia

Hilton London Olympia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
380 Kensington High Street
London W14 8NL
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Olympia in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
April 2, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful Lobby
My room was in a dark back corner of the hotel. If I was there more than 1 day it may have been depressing.

Right on bus route. Easy access to High Street Kensington Shopping, Hudr Park and Green Park.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Leon-Rot, Germany
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Location was really good
We had to change the room, because the aircondition was broken
Couple
Kenneth from Hamilton, Canada
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Conicierge was most helpful, however, did not explain that a service charge was included when selling us bus passes, implying that they were the same price as charged on the bus! Room attendant was invisible and did a wonderful job.
Hotel was reluctant to provide an extension cord for CPAP breathing apparatus,though it was mentioned one would be needed.Hotel staff though on the spot,did nothing about a large party of rowdy and loud youth in the lobby.WIFI only available in lobby.

Would have been nice to have free WIFI in room as opposed to everyone crowding in lobby area to use free service. More time at checkin to explain restaurant services would have been nice. Using Priceline proved to be good value for the price paid. Busses, variety store, pub and breakfast nook very close by. Right near convention Center, though not a service we used. A continental breakfast and free morning newspaper would have been nice, as found in a lot of other hotels! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
March 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Well located but is old and need some restorations!
Need to be updated for a 4* hotel!
Couple
Hanna from Tel Aviv, Israel
March 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not sure...
Location and horrible rooms. Bad accoustics
Couple
Keith from Whitecairns, United Kingdom
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was quite small (but I guess that's probably true of most London Hotel Rooms).
Family Traveling with Teens
Hyunkwan from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rana from Chicago, IL
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is on good location
Carpet was very old

This is average jotrl

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
January 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room is nice, clean and spacious. It has a big bathroom. Front desk staff was courteous. There is a convenient store nearby. There is a computer station that allows us to print the boarding pass for FREE!
Don't like the location of the hotel. Not closed to subway, but luckily only a minute walk to bus stop. In room wifi is not complimentary. (Free) Wifi in the lobby has terrible signal. The mini bar is fully automated, so we can't store anything in there.

Like the bedroom and the bathroom. Very nice. However, if we can choose the hotel, we won't be back to this hotel--we used the hotel bid so could not see the name of hotel. It's not closed to subway, and there are not many stores around. Nothing much to see. It was in a quiet area, so should be good for business but not for leisure. Will rather spend the same amount that we paid to stay in Earl's court area. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton London Olympia
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg