Hilton London Hyde Park

Hilton London Hyde Park

Hilton London Hyde Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
129 Bayswater Road
London W2 4RJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton London Hyde Park in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton London Hyde Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton London Hyde Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
excellent staff, nice room, very comnfortable in a ll respects
no not really
Business Traveler
Julia from Zurich, Switzerland
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I got a room upgrade because I have a status level with the group, thus I cannot say what the actual room for the paid price would have looked like. The recently renovated room that I got had a very nice design, but an empty mini bar and a small bathroom.
It's an older building so the walls are rather thin, but it wasn't a big issue.
Solo Traveler
Wei from Fishers, IN
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room always keep clean and tidy when I back from tour.Hotel employees are willing to offer the help.Hotel location is very convenient.
No free wifi in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
December 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel has great proximity to underground station and Hyde Park. Room was clean and well kept. Good towels; nice hair dryer
Bathroom difficult to use due to the size and layout; shower awkward, did not drain well. No drawer storage for personal possessions;Clean glasses not furnished each day - dirty ones left in placeStaff made not friendlyRoom always very cold
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Lantana, FL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and value for money
No

Across the stree from Kensington Gardens. Less than 5 minutes from 2 underground stations giving access to the District, Circle, and Central lines. You can walk across the park to both Knightsbridge and Kensington. Kensington High Street shopping is a 15 minute walk.

Couple
Glenroy from Brooklyn, NY
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every aspect of their customer service was superb
No

Location... staff and readiness to offer assistance is virtually unheard of

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were much smaller than the photos. Easy access to, two underground stations. Computer for guests to use, front desk staff & concierge's service were wonderful. Was given a choice of views.
Free wi-fi only in lobby area. Otherwise it was £20 per 24 hour period.

Apparently, rooms were based on the price paid. The more money the larger the room. I paid plenty of money for the room and it was small.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
May 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, just at the tube station, opposite to Hyde park, a lot of resteraunt nearby.
The building is very old. The room is so newly painted that very heavy paint smell in the hotel. The most astonishing is the door of our room cannot be locked!!! The windows can not be closed tightly enough so it is a little bit noisy in the room.

The size of the room and bed are both big enough for a hotel at London zone 1.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Flemming from Henderson, NV
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the girl at the front desk, she was accomidating
it said the room was comfortable but was anything but it was SOOO small however the front desk girl got us an upgrade and on our reservation it said it came with wifi and did not again the girl at the front dest was accomidating after complaing for a bit.
Reviews of Hilton London Hyde Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton London Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.