Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3003 Corporate West Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lisle/Naperville in Lisle

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lisle/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location!
Too many guests in the pool
Couple
Meaghan from Rock Island, IL
May 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff was very rude and did not give true/valid information.

Little to no parking the day we checked it. Due to this situation we received a ticket for parking on the street. Talked to management about ticket said nothing we can do. Call corporate and said I would receive a phone call from general manager (still have not received call). Overall poor service and poor management.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, IN
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The mattress are old, springy, and uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean. Comfortable bed.
I had to check in twice because the "add a night" option doesn't work in their computers, there was a noisy hockey team in the nextrroom and was overcharged for room service (pizza was $9 on the menu but they charged $10), and they did not fix the ticket.
Couple
Pat from Springfield, IL
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Nicely appointed rooms. Awesome workout room. Swimming pool is exceptionally nice.
This complaint is not just for this Hilton .... but for all 3+ star hotels. Internet is only available at a cost ($9.95 nightly). Yet, when you visit a Holiday Inn Express, Hampton Inn or even a Super 8, wi-fi is free.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Watertown, MA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were very clean and the staff was nice. Nice quiet stay.
Well... I had two rooms because the first room smelled like body odor. But guess what, the second room (that the staff kindly switched me to) also smelled like body odor. Also, in both room, the water pressure was extremely weak in the shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet clean room. Up to date bathroom with walk-in shower
Room temp control
Couple
Angela from Rockford, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel is beautiful and very clean. It's older looking (but I think it's their theme). The location was great and the staff was wonderful.
We stayed there at what felt like the coldest day in Chicago (-10). The hotel has a new motion detecting system for heat and if the system does not detect you as being in the room, it does not come on. The very unfortunately thing is it never worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room furnishings were outstanding. Made for a very pleaseing eye appeal and relaxing atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are very clean and staff.
Got stuck with a room with someone noisy above us. Did request a room on higher floor and not by alot of people.
Reviews of Hilton Lisle/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.