Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville in Lisle

Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Hilton Lisle/Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3003 Corporate West Drive
Lisle, IL 60532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Lisle/Naperville in Lisle

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lisle
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Lisle/Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Lisle/Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room furnishings were outstanding. Made for a very pleaseing eye appeal and relaxing atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are very clean and staff.
Got stuck with a room with someone noisy above us. Did request a room on higher floor and not by alot of people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Plush, comfy beds and a very nice room; nice free office on first floor
Extra charge for internet in any form, rooms colder than thermostat said
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Be careful when you bid for a hotel, which is what I did when I got my bid price confirmed with Hilton. I thought there would be complimentary breakfast, but there wasn't. More importantly, my room did not have free wifi because of my low expense @ Hilton
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Harrison, IN
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Oreana, IL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good size rooms and Very Comfortable beds/bedding! Also, the dining room was elegant, service excellent and buffet breakfast, including individually prepared omelets, fresh fruit, steel cut oatmeal, etc., was very reasonably priced.
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Price
Maid left our hotel room door open all day while our things were inside. Nothing was stolen. They comp our room. But still scary none the less
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the gym and pool, the beds were also comfortable. Shower head was awesome
It's an old hotel, needs updates. No free wifi? That's terrible and turned me away big time! The sink wouldn't turn off all the way so water dripped whole stay
Couple
Bart from Vero Beach, FL
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for us, spotless room and ease of entry and exit.
NA
Solo Traveler
Gary from Lasalle, Canada
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Lovely room.
There was a large party going on when I arrived at 3 am and there was broken glass in the elevator. The elevator left me stuck between floors which was not what i wanted after arriving exhausted from my travels.
Reviews of Hilton Lisle/Naperville
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg