Hilton Inn At Penn

Hilton Inn At Penn

Hilton Inn At Penn Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3600 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Inn At Penn in Philadelphia

# 6 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Inn At Penn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Inn At Penn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Inn At Penn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Grafton, MA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very attentive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
August 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Yes, the shuttle service cancelled on me coming into the airport & leaving the airport. It cost me $30.00 more to take another service. The hotel is contracting with a new shuttle service, they are terrible!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Updated atmosphere. Very hospitable team that anticipated my every need. Superb customer service!
Nope. Everything was perfect and better than I remember.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Torrington, WY
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I'm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, nearby
for whatever reason, I cannot use the internet with my cell phone. But there are computers in the lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bo from Andover, MA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location, clean and updated room, friendly staff. I really enjoyed the stay.
None!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean, in a great area and within walking distance to lost of shops, restaurants. It was easy to get around and up to date. The bed was perfect, it has enough resistance for my partner and soft enough for me.
One of the shower heads looked like it had some soap scum, a definite turn off for me. We also had breakfast at the hotel, good food but overpriced at $20+ per person.Overall a great hotel very chic! I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.
Couple
Dan from Tarzana, CA
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Only 4 star hotel in university city. So convenient to Penn campus. Comfortable rooms.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Reisterstown, MD
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms and hotel was great
The check in folks need to be clear that there are breakfast coupons available. We paid full price for 3 buffet breakfast's. But only two of the three did the buffet.
Reviews of Hilton Inn At Penn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Inn At Penn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.