Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake

Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake

Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3000 Nasa Road One
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lester from Temple, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location, overlooking the lake
We were in the middle of three lockouts and either the walls or doors were too thin....we could hear everything in the rooms next us.

The location is great to go anywhere ...we enjoyed the lovely bar area

Couple
Shantrelle from Baton Rouge, LA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was nice. It was clean and quiet and in a great location.
Couple
Lola from Seabrook, TX
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service Hotel Employee and desk manager was fabulous.
Leaving.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view
Nothing particular
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
August 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was extremely and helpful. Grounds and pool area were beautiful.
Upon arrival there was a water main break,( these things happen ) No water, air conditioner did not work well at all it was 105 out.Went to shower the next morning no hot water, tried to shower after we turned hot water knob,faucet came off.30 min to fix.

No ice machines worked, had security bring up when no staff avail, I rather have him watching the grounds as he normally does. A lot of guests searching floors for ice. On positive, rooms are clean,comfortable beds,and large . I would stay here again for the pool,rooms,and great bar area, but will call ahead to make sure AC is working properly as is was 110 out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diane from Houston, TX
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location and everyone was so niceWe went out at night and they had a security guard out in the parking lot ofthe hotel and made us feel very safe coming back to the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Renovations taking place so it was really noisy during certain times of the day.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Dewitt, MI
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
-Wish there was a microwave. -Didn't like the room service menu or prices. -Bathroom smelled like cat piss. The vent fan didn't work in the bathroom. -TV stations were fuzzy. -No fitted sheet on bed. It was just a flat sheet covering the mattre
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
beautiful view from our room; very nice, efficient staff; large pool area; free, freshly brewed coffee downstairs in the morning.
Our "double" room had double beds. There were 3 of us, 2 adults & a child. Double bed not comfortable for more than one of us. Inquired about a roll-away bed, a really nice air mattress was sent up & set up, it was very comfortable- grandchild LOVED it!

The hotel is currently undergoing renovations. While checking in we were told if we needed ice, to call the front desk & they would deliver. They were not sure if the ice machine on our floor was installed and/or working yet -- it was installed & functional! Nice to have towels provided at the pool. We really enjoyed our stay!

Reviews of Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.