Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake

Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake

Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3000 Nasa Road One
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Larry from Amber, OK
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good bed
Price was to high
Couple
Michael from Paris, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
First off the front desk staff was so nice to me, the gentleman asked what I was doing in the area and if I needed any recomendations. I advised that I was going on a cruise and he asked if I needed transportation to the cruise terminal.
Mini-fridge leaked in the floor overnight. Not a major event but it did get my wifes purse wet because it was on the floor.
Couple
Laura from Austin, TX
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nearness to water
Heard loud guests all night running up and down hall. And slamming doors. Lots of kids everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Front desk was unfriendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
lake view, fitness room
The water from tap was a little fishy smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Houston, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the beautiful spacious, well cleaned rooms. We had a great view of the bay. The staff was nice and courteous.
There were construction noises about an hour and a half before check out but prior to that it was very peaceful.
Couple
Melanie from Corpus Christi, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
Ice maker on our floor broken, pillow case was dirty. They didn't vacuum next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hair on the pillows, no shower curtain, our floor reeked with a foul, wet odor; when we took a shower the water did not drain properly, therefore we had water to our ankles, no remote in the room, TV guide cover was soiled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean. Staff was friendly.
No microwave in room.
Frankie from Missouri City, TX
March 17, 2015
10.0
The service I received from the front desk
Loved everything
Reviews of Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Houston Nasa Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.