Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa

Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa in Hilton Head Island

Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa

Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
One Hotel Circle
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa in Hilton Head Island

# 5 of 47 hotels in Hilton Head Island
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ann from Park Ridge, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful, clean and friendly staff
that my stay was to short
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Allyson from Satellite Beach, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice, clean
Restaurant was not good at all, staff was not good at restaurant, overpriced food, was not allowed to get luggage out at front unless I allowed guys to the it to room. Charged $15 extra dollars a night fir resort fee.
Couple
Thomas from Wooster, OH
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Outdoor facilities were great. Hot tub, deck and access to beach all good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Lexington, SC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were exceptional they where very friendly sincere
requested rooms not to be near elevator and ice machine both rooms were located opposite the elevator and ice machine. Christmas dinner was ruined by the chefs not following directions on how meal to be prepared however management corrected this.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Jacksonville, FL
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great room and awesome location for the price during this time of year.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Waxhaw, NC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice location, great pool and pool side bar.
Nice place, but lots of maintanence issue. What maintanence that was done over the past ten years was not great. If I had a dollar for every rust stain on the deck of my room I could of had a few more drinks at the beautiful pool side bar.
Solo Traveler
Beverlee from Montpelier, VT
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. We had a beautiful room with a wonderful view of the gardens below and the ocean in front of the gardens!
Not a thing`
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, clean room, extremely friendly staff
Rooms REALLY need to be updated.

They are in the middle of renovating. I would definitely stay again after renovations.

Couple
Michelle from Charlotte, NC
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is a very nice hotel in a great location on Hilton Head Island steps from the beach. The staff is very pleasant.
Reviews of Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg