Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 9 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karla from Calgary, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Right on the beach, friendly staff, nice pools, and good food available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Placerville, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful, lush grounds, LOTS of amenities, towels, pools, shops. Prices are HIGH on restaurants but beach is CLOSE!
Restaurant prices are VERY high
Couple
William from Lake Havasu City, AZ
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beach front
Long check in and construction early in the morning with construction by my towers pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that there was so much to do on site, and that Staff could make reservations for me at off site locations.
That I could hear the live music from the Tropics cafe and Tapa bar in my room with the lanai door closed and the blinds closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, GA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's close to the beach and the landscape is beautiful.
The room was really small.
Couple
Timothy from Ogdensburg, NJ
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
There was nothing about the hotel NOT to like! The location was perfect, the views were amazing and the hospitality of the staff was nothing short of perfection
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockport, NY
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is beautiful and prime. It is tempting to not leave the resort because it offers so much, but when you do go outside the walls, many activities are in a short distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
View from our room was outstanding. Beds very comfortable. Food at restaurant near the pool is very good. Likes the activities of lei making and ukelele lesson. Fireworks show was nice. Staff very friendly.
Noise from other rooms. The $30/day internet fee is absurd. Parking is expensive. No jacuzzi near us! (it was cold). Price of surf/paddleboard rentals more than anyone else. Limits on where you can paddle. Crowds!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, OH
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and multiple pools.
Map was a little confusing.
Group Traveler
Tina from El Monte, CA
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I love the facility and location of the Hillton village. About the staff they gave me a hard time when I ask to located our group of 7 room together into the same tower, they charge me $30 more each day (4 days we stayed there) to able to put everyone tog
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg