Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village

Hilton Hawaiian Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2005 Kalia Road
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu

# 8 of 177 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 632 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Hawaiian Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Hawaiian Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Brea, CA
September 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frankie from Indio, CA
September 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is awesome. love it here everyone very Nice and helpful. hotel very nice lots to do here .
Only one thing wish the had a fan for the room. Had to go buy one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyoungrok from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beach
The room we booked were too small and we have to pay more to upgrade to a better one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
August 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
The housekeeping staff was SO friendly! Always "Aloha. Aloha!" Our room was excellent. Was a little worried when I saw some of the "Ocean View" pictures on other reviews but we had an amazing view. Bed was SO comfy! Mai Tai's were great at Tapa Bar. :)
Definitely wish there were microwaves in the room - made it really difficult to eat left overs. Other than that, no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
August 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Brecksville, OH
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful setting on Waikiki beach, Clean, comfortable rooms and amenities nearby.
Pricey
Business Traveler
Breann from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The firework show was awesome.
They did not have our room ready during check in, and we had to wait to the following day. The room they provided us was 1 king bed and a roll away. I can say that i slept better camping on the ground, then I did in the roll away bed with a 90's mattress
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
July 31, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location restaurant
Poor service, poor check in process, extremely crowded no personal service, no available chairs at pool and/or restaurant
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 19, 2017
9.0
1. Location 2. Beach with towels 3. Nice pool area
1. Hallway smelled of cigarette smoke 2. Roof outside our 3rd floor window was littered with cigarette butts and other trash. 3. Cocktails at bar near pool were overly sweet and watered. Tried 2 then switched to beer. Beer selection wasn't great either.
Reviews of Hilton Hawaiian Village
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Hawaiian Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.