Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville in Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
45 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Greenville in Greenville

# 10 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff
We were given a handicap room .it did not have a tub or a microwave in room.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Murrells Inlet, SC
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very good location for everything I needed to do while I was in the Greenville area. Easy on and off from a major highway was a plus.

The rooms and hallways were very quiet. I stayed 2 nights and never heard anything from the hallway or adjacent rooms.

Business Traveler
Michael from Burlington, NC
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Bar area was adequate. Bar menu ok.
Had a handicap shower. Ok, but water ran all over the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great view great bar great breakfast
Our pillows had blood on them n the staff didn't seem to care ...last time room had lady bugs in it...
Paige from Ringgold, GA
January 23, 2015
10.0
Very nice hotel, met star requirements. Located in great area with plenty of restaurants, shops and business. Room was very nice, clean & staff was very professional
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Commerce, GA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel over all was clean, the front desk staff we're amazing. Very easy to work with and ver friendly. Definitely an asset to this hotel.
The pool area was dirty, the hot tub had metal paint flakes in it that we're flaking off the metal around the windows. You could see bare wiring in the ceiling, dirt around the outside of the pool. Our room was pretty clean except dust everywhere.
Couple
Robert from Lewisburg, TN
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and the extremely friendly staff.
Great location as it is close to the Interstate and dining establishments.

I recommend this place anytime as the staff is very friendly and courteous on all levels.

Solo Traveler
Herman from Greenvil.Le, SC
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful and helpful.. Superb service
Free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice lobby area. Staff was friendly.
Was put in a handicap room which meant no bath tub. There were water marks on the ceiling above the shower which I found out was due to the shower head spraying up. We had to tighten it up to shower. Coffee pot was a double but only brewed on one side.
Couple
William from Aiken, SC
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
shuttle servicestaff
limited parking(under renovation)
Reviews of Hilton Greenville
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg