Hotels in Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
45 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Greenville in Greenville

# 10 of 47 hotels in Greenville
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanark, IL
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The nice entrance, workout room and pool.
I have stayed in a lot of average hotels and besides the grand entrance and lobby the rooms are just average and their cleaning services are not thorough. There was dried up dog excrement under the bed which was was very shocking. It ruined my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No joke, this was a great experience. Staff was stellar at ck-in and out. Super clean. Very attractive!
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, IN
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great front desk staff!
Room needed a facelift; particularly in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Orangeburg, SC
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Janine was wonderful and helpful. The rooms were very nice and the bed was very comfortable.
I tried calling the reservations center and the gentleman that answered the phone was anything but helpful. He told me he could not help me at all and I should have booked through Hilton and offered me a rewards program instead of helping me with my needs

The hotel was wonderful. I would not hold the reservations center against the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Lexington, SC
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great bed, clean room
Road noise. Shades are semi transparent so street light comes in the room
Business Traveler
Andrew from Kernersville, NC
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access, clean and comfortable
Not up to star level. Not much better than a good Hampton Inn except for having a restaurant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I was given a fold-out sofa bed to sleep on...no bed. My room was a conference room, with a fold-out sofa bed. This was supposed to be a 3 star room. Not hardly.

The hotel was fine but they should have not put someone in that type of room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Travelers Rest, SC
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very well decorated, loved the placing of the minifridge
Breakfast was $10, so we went elsewhere to eat. Also did not like coffee maker.
Reviews of Hilton Greenville
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg