Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
45 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Greenville in Greenville

# 12 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, many places to eat within a 1/2 mile. Free parking and wifi but no free breakfast. I thought this was located downtown but it is actually a few miles away. Overall a good place to stay for the money.
Joan from Salem, OR
April 13, 2015
10.0
Clean and friendly!
Rose from Charleston, SC
April 2, 2015
5.0
did not have microwave in the room.
Couple
Anthony E from Camden, SC
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Complimentary shuttle to and from a concert was unexpected and a nice surprise. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. The hotel staff were friendly and responsive.
The weather, but not much they could do about that.
Business Traveler
Xiomara from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly staff - at the front desk, at the restaurant, the greeter - every time of the day. Loved the decor and layout of the hotel. Room was cozy. Best pillows ever!
Liked it all. Would stay there again.
Kevin from Abbeville, SC
March 5, 2015
9.0
nice clean facility. staff were very friendly.
the fact that we had to pay for our breakfast. no free continental breakfast. although the food was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff
We were given a handicap room .it did not have a tub or a microwave in room.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Murrells Inlet, SC
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very good location for everything I needed to do while I was in the Greenville area. Easy on and off from a major highway was a plus.

The rooms and hallways were very quiet. I stayed 2 nights and never heard anything from the hallway or adjacent rooms.

Business Traveler
Michael from Burlington, NC
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Bar area was adequate. Bar menu ok.
Had a handicap shower. Ok, but water ran all over the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great view great bar great breakfast
Our pillows had blood on them n the staff didn't seem to care ...last time room had lady bugs in it...
Reviews of Hilton Greenville
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.