Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
45 West Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Greenville in Greenville

# 11 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very convenient to downtown Greenville, but without having to pay to park.
The lodger in the room adjacent to mine was playing loud music, but the hotel staff were eventually able to rectify the situation.

The hotel is a good value for visitors to Greenville. It is close to downtown, shopping, and restaurants. I have stayed here before and will stay at the hotel again.

Couple
Rene from Greenville, SC
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff-very accommodating. Room service-excellent, large room, very clean. Booked the stay the day I was arriving. The cost was very appropriate for the hotel and for my late booking. We were even able to get a 4 hour delay in leaving for an extra $50.
Leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close proximity to Woodruff Rd. & downtown. The staff provided excellent customer service!
The hotel needs to be updated & the rooms were small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicklas from Duncan, SC
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfort of bed
Condition of hotel for star level. Maintenance level of room. Quality of dining experience in hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
May 29, 2015
9.0
matresses and pillows were top-notch and the shuttle to town
were there on a 3 night stay - our room somehow missed being cleaned after the first night

The shuttle to town was a pleasant surprise.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from West Des Moines, IA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location that has consistently provided professional service when I travel through Greenville.
No
Couple
Herman from Greenvil.Le, SC
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The host I had was absolutely wonderful. He was very polite
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Bernardsville, NJ
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Service was excellent
Room not very clean. Hot water wasn't working in the shower and had to be fixed. We couldn't getv reafy to leave until late afternoon
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, many places to eat within a 1/2 mile. Free parking and wifi but no free breakfast. I thought this was located downtown but it is actually a few miles away. Overall a good place to stay for the money.
Joan from Salem, OR
April 13, 2015
10.0
Clean and friendly!
Reviews of Hilton Greenville
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.