Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
207 Sw Greenville Blvd
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Greenville in Greenville

# 6 of 18 hotels in Greenville
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
November 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful outside courtyard with wicker furniture and has flames.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean
No
Couple
Maria from Wake Forest, NC
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
I could here people all through the night in the hallway. The Air conditioner was loud and went on and off frequently so I did not get a restful night sleep. The bed and pillows were really comfortable and very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When we started the shower, water started flooding the room. This "newly renovated" room had a shower that was installed without any drainage. When we called for help, we were told there were no other rooms available and we could not be refunded.
Couple
Daniel from Fayetteville, NC
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The place is, for the most part, spotless. Housekeeping was everywhere cleaning all the time, and it shows throughout. Almost a resort-style atmosphere at this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
August 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Needs to be updated. Our room was next to a utility room which had a generator or machine in it that went off every 4 min. We req. another room but ithe other option was smaller and the shower wasn't as nice so we put up with the noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
How close it was to my activity
My room was to cold heat did not work in a king deluxe. They made my wife and I move rooms 3 am to a double bed though they comped breakfast at the end they tried to charge me for two rooms. Unbelievable
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, NC
February 9, 2016
10.0
Quality
No
Couple
Antionette from Jacksonville, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was my wedding July 4,2015 an the service was excellent an they cater my wedding also at the convention center it was wonderful thank you
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
February 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.