Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville

Hilton Greenville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
207 Sw Greenville Blvd
Greenville, NC 27834
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Greenville in Greenville

# 7 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
How close it was to my activity
My room was to cold heat did not work in a king deluxe. They made my wife and I move rooms 3 am to a double bed though they comped breakfast at the end they tried to charge me for two rooms. Unbelievable
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, NC
February 9, 2016
10.0
Quality
No
Couple
Antionette from Jacksonville, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was my wedding July 4,2015 an the service was excellent an they cater my wedding also at the convention center it was wonderful thank you
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
February 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from La Grange, NC
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to night events
The room I booked was not available. I had to take a room with two double beds after I booked the king deluxe room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Gainesville, VA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
its convenience to where I want to be
there was an odd musty smell in the hallway and the roomand for the price you pay you should be given free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Germantown, MD
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the location
I had higher expectations for the Hilton. I disappointed with the appearance of the room. The drapes visibly old. The walls had stains. I expected a more modern, sophisticated environment since the Hilton supposedly have an outstanding reputation.

The Hilton did not live up to its reputation. The decor of my hotel room was poor. The window treatments were old and looked to be held together by a pin. The walls had stains. The double beds were full size rather than queen. I have had bigger beds in less expensive hotels. The accommodations were just poor. The only positive thing was the staff and the clean linens. The next time I return to Greenville, I will stay elsewhere. ...read more

Robert from Cinnaminson, NJ
July 12, 2013
3.0
Location
Old and dirty

Old and run down, needs to be remodeled!!!

Couple
Tami from Frisco, NC
May 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff, good restaurant, welcoming environment!

We were here for our daughters college graduation and the hotel staff was extremely attentive! A young man by the name of Trey Motely and a young woman by the name of Maddie, were exceptional! The restaurant in the hotel has a wonderful menu and the lounge is newly remodeled! A great time had by all for this joyous occasion!

Reviews of Hilton Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.