Hotels in Las Vegas

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3575 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Washington, DC
April 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sue from Muscatine, IA
March 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was close to the strip, but not on it. Quiet atmosphere.
We liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arun from Flagstaff, AZ
November 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I will recommend for families with kids, its quite and no smoking smell while checking in for your room. The room were clean and the staff were friendly.
Senior Travelers
Annette from San Diego, CA
September 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is very convenient, location-wise.

We have stayed at this location before when visiting friends who are time- share owners. It is in a very convenient location on the strip,and the staff is very helpful and friendly. They presented my husband and I with a gift when learning we were celebrating our birthdays. That was very thoughtful and kind and we sincerely appreciated the gesture. We will certainly plan to stay here in the future. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 5, 2012
Couple
3.0
Ladies at check in very nice.
Music from flamingo too loud, to get to hotel room from lobby entirely too far.

Location of hotel not good, to get to hotel room from lobby basically on other side of building- too far, staff had to be asked for clean linen etc, if someone has paid and is staying @ your facility for a wk, why should my party have to ask for clean linen and towels, music from the neighboring hotel flamingo kept me up pretty much all the time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelli from Canyon Country, CA
January 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious suite with nice kitchen and great jacuzzi tub.
Not connected to the actual Flamingo hotel so walking in wind/cold.

For the price, fantastic accommodation - beautiful room, well appointed and great location.

Couple
Ryan from Gilbert, AZ
August 9, 2011
Couple
5.0
Comfortable bed, cool room, nice pool view
grungy, rowdy people staying in the hotel, no safe in the room

courteous staff, nice pool, ok rooms

Solo Traveler
Adam from Madison, WI
November 10, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
I appreciated the comfort of the sofa bed.
The pool was closed for maintenance. Would not have stayed here if that were known up front.
Couple
Jen from Westminster, CA
November 3, 2010
Couple
10.0
The customer service was amazing! Spa tub was relaxing once we figured out we had to press the blue button. Great stay overall!

I visit Vegas at least a couple of times a year and I believe this hotel is worth it. It's so close enough to the Strip that you don't feel like you are missing out on anything, but far enough so that you can relax and enjoy the spa tub without loud, drunk people. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Torrance, CA
July 15, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
comfortable and clean, attentive staff and good location
n/a
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites At The Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg