Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Courtney from Fort Myers, FL
January 23, 2018
1.0
Never stayed here !! I was frauded!!
Couple
Keegan from Apollo Beach, FL
January 23, 2018
Couple
5.0
I like the layout of the rooms and the availability of the jacuzzi tub and balcony.
The guest desk called to do a complimentary call at 8 without us ordering one. Wasn’t the best thing to wake up to. The room was also not clean. I’m not calling it dirty....but it was not clean. The stuff seemed very semi clean and trash on
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
January 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the hotel is a gated community. In addition, all he amenities at this hotel are great for a family.
I had only one complaint the telephone in the run was not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Fort Myers, FL
December 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Marketing strategies to get you to take a 90 min presentation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
November 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was really nice and included a washer/dryer. They maintain the property really well and has three pools! Everyone was really nice especially the bell hops
When we arrived the electricity on one side of the room was not working but they fixed the problem fast.
Business Traveler
Umair from Cooperstown, NY
October 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice location. Rooms clean. Pool is excellent.
Building which we were in elevator got stuck and had to wait 20 min. After that lift remains shaky. When complained about it staff assured that they will look into it but if we r scared consider stairs which I explained is not possible with kids stroller.
Couple
Brittany from Orlando, FL
October 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
I loved all of the amenities. The kitchen, king size bed, balcony and jet bathtub were amazing features.
10am checkout time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
September 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff
The hotel needs a good cleaning, there were cobwebs on all curtains, dust on the walls and a worm came out of the hot tub and I never used it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Englewood, OH
August 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pools were fantastic. The location was great and the security was up to par. I am joyed the free DVD rentals and the large space in the hotel room. The Internet worked great for parking was sufficient and the bar and Grill was convenient and tasty.
Half of the outlets did not work in my room. The washer made my clothes smell mouldy after using it. The emergency fire water was hanging out of the wall and the lamp had open wires to it. The keys kept not working and locked me out of the room.
Couple
Rudelania from Bronx, NY
August 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was very comfortable and very clean. The staff was very helpful and very kind.
I liked everything about this hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.