Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6924 Grand Vacations Way
Orlando, FL 46803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amminaties
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
July 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
grounds were beautiful, pool & guest services were wonderful, and location was excellent.
Accommodations were OK except Bathtub shower control was ready to fall off wall. First night we found a huge water bug in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Grand Rapids, MI
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were wonderful, great pools and really nice and clean
no . all was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised on the size and quality of the room. Definitely plenty of room & very stylish! The front desk, bellman and Coral Reef restaurant staff were great. Loved the main pool area with one for every age & even a splash area & park
Concierge wasn't super friendly. Bathroom was a little dirty, hair in sink and such. Although the bar staff was great with personality. Service took a long time. The food we ordered was wrong both times/days. Once it was corrected it was delicious!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
June 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel was gorgeous!
The hotel had hidden charges and charged for just about everything. Was not allowed any perks unless you made over $70,000 a year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Floral, NY
May 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pools, movie theater and activities for everyone. The service was very good and staff were on their game. Very helpful.
My room was far from the pool and lobby. Wish I was able to request adjoining rooms with family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Lindenhurst, NY
May 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That it was what the picture showed and it was close to the parks
The room I was in was right behind the mechanical room and it was noisy at night
Stephanie from Gainesville, FL
May 25, 2017
9.0
Felt like home away from home
The toilet was loud after flushing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
May 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was close to the pools which was very convenient and their amenities were great! Nice poolside activities you could participate in or just sit back and watch.
Not that I can think of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Sneads, FL
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.