Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10385 Odonnell Place
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

# 1 of 11 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Riverhead, NY
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the location
Absolutely! I did not like the fact that I was given a handicap room. When I arrived I put my things into the room and left. upon my return around 11:30pm, I realized I was given a handicap room. To late and tired to complain I dealt with it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice area. Breakfast good. Common areas look nice.
Andrew on nights = WORTHLESS! Was given a room that wreaked of smoke, which I'm allergic to! Had to sleep with a wet towel over my nose until 08:00am before I could get another room! Furniture = heavily used, many chips and stains! Not worth the money!
Couple
Angela from District Heights, MD
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Almost everything
Breakfast cost more
Business Traveler
Marc from Uniontown, PA
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Did not like counter person. Seemed to have a attitude that I didn't like very much. Room was suppose to be a suite with 2 beds. It only had one bed and a fold out couch. Would not have booked room if I knew it had a couch bed. not a suite!
Couple
Beverley from Stockbridge, GA
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Clarksville, VA
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable atmosphere in the dining area
Beds are are too firm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajo, AZ
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly and the Hotel Employee at the front desk was extremely helpful, friendly, polite, and efficient.
No

comfortable and clean. Very pleasant stay

Stacy from Greensboro, NC
July 21, 2015
10.0
The cleanness, customer service, and the price.
No
Deshawn from Portsmouth, VA
July 9, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Washington, MD
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor pool, very friendly staff (this time around), rooms and common areas were clean.
Our A/C was either freezing cold if turned on, or too warm if turned off. There was no kick off when the temperature in the room reached a satisfactory cooling temperature. I suspect an issue with the thermostat, which clearly was broken.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.