Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10385 Odonnell Place
Waldorf, MD 20603

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf in Waldorf

# 1 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
May 4, 2015
9.0
Staff
Only one bed in the room.

Really nice

Couple
Katrina from Brandywine, MD
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Staff was very helpful with a billing error
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Waldorf, MD
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
they put a 50 dollar hold on my visa card and didnt relesae it for more than a week and still havent goten it back yet
Business Traveler
J Scott from Hollidaysburg, PA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Oh my gosh - what's not to like? First impression was great: beautiful spaces, extremely friendly desk people. One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in a while, and I stay in a LOT of hotels
Yes - smoking allowed in hotel?!? Come on guys, get into the 21st century

Laid out nice, modern, quiet. All very, very good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and spacious and lots of clean towels.Cable TV on a large flat screen.Quiet hallways clean and free of debris.Ice room on each floor.Complimentary morning coffee.
The toilet in my guestroom did mot flush.$2.00 per wash and $3.00 per dry Laundromat.At the end of each day the key card has to be reprogrammed to enter the building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and all the appliances work
N/A
Couple
Margo from Waldorf, MD
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and the staff was very nice snd pleasant. They really seemed to want me to enjoy my stay
Needs better sound proofing and my bed ed very squeaky. Because I am a light sleeper that made the night tough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Customer service was great
The beds were very hard and uncomfortable
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Indiana, PA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hot tub out of order and the pool was dirty. The beds were old and not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Tyler, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was very courteous and helpful. They really made me and my family feel like honored guest!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.