Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3315 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Macedon, NY
July 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from New York, NY
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Proximity to beach. Selection of amenities offered.
Room was overpriced for accommodations. Room was dirty upon arrival. Housekeeping often didn't clean, even when multiple requests were made. Music from restaurant was too loud and nonstop. Staff was inept, didn't care, and made that abundantly clear.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Glen Allen, VA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The facility is amazing but more so is the staff!  Hotel employee with engineering was not only helpful but very personable. Will definatley stay at this hotel again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ararat, NC
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Oceanfront
Oceanfront balcony was small,bathroom was small. Beware of the Concierge in the lobby. They will talk you into going to a timeshare presentation they claim will take 90 minutes but actually takes 3 hours. 3 hours of my life wasted I can never get back.
Solo Traveler
Robert T from Fords, NJ
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
view from room proximity to beach
fighter planes from air base extremely loud ,fly over constantly for entire day. unable to enjoy ocean sound with sliding door open due to very loud air conditioner noise from adjoining rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beachfront, newness (2 years old) great lobby, friendly staff.
7 dead flies on ceiling above bed discovered at bedtime. Room seemed a little worn....
Group Traveler
Tonya from Richmond, VA
May 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved that the room had a balcony facing the beach, and it was very clean.
I enjoyed everything about the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
April 26, 2016
2.0
Oceanfront view
-Couldn't find me a bottle opener -TV remote was broken -Shiwer didn't drain properly -Had to haggle with 3 employees for a late checkout -Had to wear wristbands to get in and out of the hotel as if it were a club
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, VA
April 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean,nice room, and excellent choice.
I was promised a king size bed, but room had two queen size beds on my anniversary stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was exactly as expected and our view was great! Would definitely come back.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.