Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3315 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldie, VA
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I highly recommend this hotel. It was so beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly. Will definitely be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Wheeling, WV
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and amenities.
Pictures showed room having pull-out couch, but room did not have one. Had to pay for a cot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonia from Richmond, VA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel location is really nice.
I checked into this hotel 4/25/2015 with two teenagers (18 and 16 both in high school). First impression is very nice hotel. Very nice staff at the front desk. General Manger, not so much but I will get to that. Rooms are very small for what
Group Traveler
Eric from Manchester, NH
February 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Frederick, MD
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location.
Had to go get my own tissues and towels and bed was made with remote under covers. Breakfast was not as good as it normally is at Hilton Garden Inn. Guests were really loud next to us in room. Front desk not organized. Not a good Hilton property!
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, PA
September 9, 2014
8.0
I liked that everything was new and in great condition. The rooms were spacious and the beach-front patios were great. The location was good, right on the boardwalk. The staff was super friendly and made me feel welcome.
I didn't like that there wasn't a pool bar and I didn't like the indoor and outdoor parts of the pool were separated by a wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Hollywood, MD
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean. View great! Right on the Beach! Perfect vacation!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Every room has a balcony and has an ocean front view. Hotel is in a great location!
Do not have breakfast at this hotel...food was not great. Go to the breakfast places surrounding the area, better quality. The restaurant "lager heads" itself was always packed and great food.
Couple
Jessica from Rochester, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very new and clean.
Our sheets were dirty at check-in however it was fixed quickly and the staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Brooklyn, NY
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.