Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3315 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
September 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
The personnel that work there are very well trained. From the first person we met, the valet to the front desk clerk, everyone was extremely curtious and attentive. Staff working the bar, restaurant and beach accessories were always trying to be helpful.
The cleaning staff were trying to be helpful and work around us but didn't get to our room when we were told they would be coming back. The person came to our room when we were trying to get ready to go out to dinner. The housekeeper made some rude remark
Jeff from Rockville, MD
September 1, 2017
10.0
We've come for years to V. Beach. This hotel has the best combination of staff, location, and accouterments. It is all here: Italian, Turkish food across the street. Decent restaurant in house with prepared breakfast. Awesome staff!
It'd be nice to see breakfast more integral to price - even though that'll mean price is a bit higher. It's a prepared breakfast - quite good, but integrated into price for all would be better for budgeting.
Brian from Westbury, NY
August 11, 2017
10.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Creedmoor, NC
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, bar/restaurant on site, location
Bathroom door sticks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Cincinnati, OH
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Fredericksburg, VA
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and good location
Pool was a little small but still nice. No real complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
July 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location was great and the staff was exceptional.
I thought being on the sundeck level I would be able to walk directly out from my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sioe from Katy, TX
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly
Check out time according to the booklet in the room was 12:00 pm but the staff insist that it is 11:00 am and that they don't know anything about the booklet, ridiculous. There was no deposit box in the room, staff said that it is being repaired.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is in a great location! I especially enjoyed being on the 3rd floor with the sun deck! was especially accommodating during the check-in process! I am looking forward to my next visit in the future! 💕
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Little Neck, NY
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool for the kids
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.