Hotels in Valencia

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
27710 The Old Road
Valencia, CA 91355
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags in Valencia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brenda from San Jose, CA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very close to where we needed to be plus close to six flags. I love that they have a shuttle to drop you off and pick you up at six flags. My room was clean and the beds were compfy. Staff was nice and helpful
Wish they had free breakfast... They have a buffet but it's at cost. Sound reasonable price but If I'm going to pay I'd rather go to a resturaunt. Other downside was they are in process of remodeling..Makes it a little inconvenient to get around the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to amusement park.
First the hotel was under renovation and most common rooms were closed. Next I purchased the "free" breakfast deal and was told that websites such as yours didn't offer those deals. Last a maid tried to enter my room around 9am with no knock. It was bad.

The staff was rude and didn't care about the guest experience.

Couple
Brandon from Henderson, NV
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotels location near Six Flags was literally second to none. Nice staff, good service and nice rooms.
During our stay the Spa was down and it kinda soured our experience a bit. Also the front lobby was under construction so another minor inconvienence.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Glendale, AZ
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is being updated.. So the rooms are clean, & have that new carpet smell.. Very nice.. Great location for Magic Mountain..
Not enough trash cans in the room.. That is the only complaint...
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Palm Desert, CA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The new room was beautiful and very comfortable. The breakfast was good with many choices.
The construction and long walk to our room was inconvenient

The hotel was under renovation. Checking in was not convenient. Looking forward to the new updates.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noemi from Salinas, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the location was the only thing i liked about it. We booked a room at a 3 star hotel and we got a room at a hotel that was filthy in construction and the pool that our kids were hoping to use was not working. I will never book with price line again!
We booked a room at a 3 star hotel and we got a room at a hotel that was filthy in construction and the pool that our kids were hoping to use was not working. I will never book with price line again!

The Room was dirty, The air conditioning vent was filthy and worst of all , the wash cloth I used to clean my face was full of hair. NOT MINE I KNOW BECAUSE IT WAS BLONDE MINE IS BLACK! was pretty disgusted after that. There was also a gap in the front door that was pretty big enough to see out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Long from Houston, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is located next to Magic Mountain.
The room smelled smokey when we first walked in. It's was suppose to be a non smoke room.

The hotel is under renovation at this time. It makes na

Solo Traveler
Linda from West Chester, PA
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The hotel was under construction and I was notified of that and would not have booked if I had known that. The restaurant, bar, fitness area, and pool were all closed as was the main entrance. Very disappointed and will never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Firestone, CO
March 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Vancouver, WA
March 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was under construction and there was no mention of that.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg