Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags in Valencia

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
27710 The Old Road
Valencia, CA 91355
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags in Valencia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Peterborough, Canada
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The ease of getting in and out of my room/hotel. Free parking and internet access.
Room key was an issue. Sometimes was tricky to open door. They were having issues with their access signals.

Staff are EXTREMELY helpful and polite!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from S Pasadena, CA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, facilities, staff, location
wish HGIs offered complimentary breakfast. I was offered that, but took the HH points instead, though I sort of regret it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous lobby, room with cathedral ceilings, very comfy bed and linens
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Clarkdale, AZ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to Six Flags-Magic Mountain. Facility was clean. Pool and spa were well maintained.
Hilton charges for WiFi are straight up silly. High and lesser grade motels provide it for free. Pool towels were very cheap/thin/small and had to call for them every time.
Couple
Lisa from White Rock, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was great especially for a week-long stay. It was a good size with a high vaulted ceiling (2nd floor only). The staff were very friendly and quick with any request and kept the entire hotel very clean.
The fitness room was a real let-down. Very small, only 5 machines and absolutely no ventilation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and very clean. The front desk lady who checked me in was very pleasant and accommodating. The Wi-Fi was convenient.
Paul from Buckeye, AZ
December 29, 2014
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous

Warm and wonderful environment, great staff.

Couple
Marjorie from Fresno, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not much
I didn't like it that the hall and room smelled like smoke. I didn't like people yelling and beingobnoxious in the hall. Room and hall need to be remodeled. Had to call front desk 4 times.One for smoking and three for noise.

Remodel it and have security available to take care of customer complaints. I do not expect this out of a Hilton Gardens.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast options for a few dollars more. Would stay there again, free parking is a bonus.
Steps in the room to get up to the bedroom area.

Easy access from the freeway.

Senior Travelers
Marc from Yonkrs, NY
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Booked room for my 85 yr old parents. I had added a night prior to checking in. On final night, mgr told my parents they did not have an rsvp. My folks were confused/panicking. I called from 2000 miles away to correct. No gesture to my folks from mgmt.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg