Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
27710 The Old Road
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags in Valencia

# 3 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
refrigerator and microwave in room.
The food in the City Grill restaurant and the cocktail in the lounge.Room was NEVER cleaned or towels and coffee restocked during my 3 day stay. Had to call to desk to ask for coffee/clean towels. Charged for in room coffee. Emptied own wastebaskets x 2.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location to Magic Mtn.
Accomodations. For a Hilton which we have stayed in several cities. This was the worst overall expwrience with that name brand. Bed was ridiculously uncomfortable, the bathroom was dated for a Hilton.
Solo Traveler
Susanna from Las Vegas, NV
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, comfortable room, delicious fish and chips.
Loud neighbors that sleep late.
Couple
Katherine from San Diego, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location and the shuttle service to magic mountian
We came to the hotel early, we were unable to check in because of that, but there was no offer to hold our bags until check in was allowed.We also were walked in on at 830 am my the maid who did not knock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Eagle, CO
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds and the vaulted ceilings. Beds were very comfy. And the hotel was quiet. Easy check-in with a very friendly staff member.
Location. Not much to walk to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful front desk staff. Very nice room
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel is a great location for Magic Mountain. Great shopping just on the other side of Magic Mountain Parkway as well.
Only 1 elevator on the southeast side of the building. Since this is only a 2 story building, it wasn't a big deal. If you have lots of luggage, it may be a concern.
Couple
Kristoffer from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean and for being next to the freeway was exceptionally quiet. The staff was courteous and attentive. I will be staying here again on my next venture out to Santa Clarita.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
VERY friendly staff. Loved the high ceilings in the room. Very nice lighting outside.
Ryan from Highland, UT
August 4, 2015
It was great that it was so close to Magic Mountain and the shuttle system worked great. Pool was nice and staff was friendly.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.