Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
27710 The Old Road
Valencia, CA 91355
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags in Valencia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Burnsville, MN
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean - nice layout and public spaces!
Couple
Sandra from Ferndale, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very courteous staff and snack bars available after dinner.
We liked everything but would be good to have a continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Eugene, OR
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The bed was the best hotel bed I've ever slept in.
The rude people in the swimming area. With no supervision of guest eating and drinking and not sharing chairs and jacuzzi, we were forced to not enjoy that perk.
Michelle from Sylmar, CA
March 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marie-Frances from Jamaica Plain, MA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a fine room, could have been slightly nicer or included breakfast for the amount we paid.
No Ipod plug in in room to play music
Solo Traveler
Mary from Peterborough, Canada
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The ease of getting in and out of my room/hotel. Free parking and internet access.
Room key was an issue. Sometimes was tricky to open door. They were having issues with their access signals.

Staff are EXTREMELY helpful and polite!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from S Pasadena, CA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, facilities, staff, location
wish HGIs offered complimentary breakfast. I was offered that, but took the HH points instead, though I sort of regret it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous lobby, room with cathedral ceilings, very comfy bed and linens
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Clarkdale, AZ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to Six Flags-Magic Mountain. Facility was clean. Pool and spa were well maintained.
Hilton charges for WiFi are straight up silly. High and lesser grade motels provide it for free. Pool towels were very cheap/thin/small and had to call for them every time.
Couple
Lisa from White Rock, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was great especially for a week-long stay. It was a good size with a high vaulted ceiling (2nd floor only). The staff were very friendly and quick with any request and kept the entire hotel very clean.
The fitness room was a real let-down. Very small, only 5 machines and absolutely no ventilation.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg