Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2774 South Sheridan Way
Oakville, ON L6J7T4

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville in Oakville

# 6 of 11 hotels in Oakville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Osman from Toronto, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The carpet was damp because the AC was leaking but the staff were helpful. They gave us towels the first night and dried it up thr morning after.
Minjun from Ottawa, Canada
July 5, 2016
9.0
Quiet
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleport, NY
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
That it was close to the highway for getting to, and getting back on the highway.
The hotel was a little too close to the highway. The noise level was high for sleeping. Also we were charged 94 dollars for 6 drinks, which was a little steep in my opinion. Finally we were charged an extra 20 dollars at check out. A bit dishonest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
A standard hotel, nothing to complain, nothing to compliment.
If breakfast is included, that would be much better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maureen from Ottawa, Canada
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Would have liked breakfast to be included like many other hotels in the area. With our family of 4, breakfast would have cost 56$ + . A simple breakfast like at Hampton inn , or country inn and suites would have been a nice feature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well kept, nice looking, nice staff.
no

Clean and safe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Belle River, Canada
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sonia from Oakville, Canada
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
complete the things that we needed, refrigerator, and microwave, and we like the pool...
nothing,,,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
December 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
It is close to where my family lives, so very convenient. It is nice and quiet.
It is hard to find. The pool is nice but the hot tub chemicals are harsh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Welland, Canada
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The prompt service on a couple of occasions. One when we requested a cot and two for when we extended our stay.
Nope.

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very nice (Suite with King and pullout).

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.