Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Traders Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga in Mississauga

# 3 of 60 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Andrea from Chandler, TX
September 12, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
They were very friendly. We had a quick check in and we loved the coffee in the am and the cookies in the afternoon. The mattress was wonderful, very nice quality. I really like the thermostat control on the air.
The carpet in our room needed to be cleaned. It was stained. Otherwise the rest of the room was very clean.
Business Traveler
Saso from Macomb, MI
August 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location for Mississauga. Located a very short drive from Square One.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 27, 2016
8.0
Easy to get to.
A bit out dated and very VERY soft bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was clean and comfortable, my kids loved the pool and it was close to everything.
a cot for infants should be available free of charge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elham from Hamilton, Canada
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was too expensive for what you get
Hotels price was too high. Not a good place for family stay if you have a young one that likes to play in the pool. (too small and too much chlorine. )
Couple
Kassahun from Silver Spring, MD
July 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
They need to fix AC problem and improve restaurant service.
Yes, Room AC, Room cleaner and Restaurant morning staff customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having a comfortable bed after a long trip
Breakfast was kind of expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Natalia from Taylors, SC
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Elliot Lake, Canada
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and smell. Everything was great
Not really. There was a bit of mold on the wall under the toilet tank. I noticed it while I was having a bath.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto-Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.