Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
92 Peter Street
Toronto, ON M5V 2G5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown in Toronto

# 21 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location
The staff were a bit rude.
Solo Traveler
James from London, United Kingdom
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff and nice room
Lobby felt a bit cramped
Business Traveler
Evelyn from Bracebridge, Canada
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The receptionist when we arrived to check in was excellent.. the best welcome we have received.
We always seem to find the cold air in the room difficult to control.There was no way no way off the fireplace.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Brantford, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great. The hotel was clean. There was free wifi. Valet parking was really great to have.
Staff did not have me check in my guests. The attendant would not allow my guests to return to our room after their concert. I had to register them at 2:30am. He was going to send them away in a cab! We dont live in Toronto!! The pot smell was really bad.
Group Traveler
Janet from St Catharines, Canada
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfy and the jacuzzi tub was a treat. Quality shower as well. We had no interaction with the staff except for checking which was a breeze.
I read that valet parking was available but was nowhere to be seen on arrival. Ended up parking at another hotel across the street. There was some construction going on across the street but you cannot blame the hotel for that b

Within walking distance of the art gallery, symphony hall, skydome, CN tower and many other downtown Toronto sites. Large room with a king sized bed, jacuzzi tub (in the living area so one can watch tv from it) and electric fireplace. Everything I could've asked for. Highly recommended.

Couple
Paul from Brampton, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room and location were great
The unfriendly front desk and the lack of instructions for elevators, pool location etc..Checking out, was not asked if everything was to our satisfaction.Very unfriendly vibe even when returning to hotel after our concert
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Spacious, clean, location
Extemenly rude staff, very snobby, huge attitude problem. They should re-train their staff on how to be polite, maybe take some sort of etiquette class on how to work in the service industry
Group Traveler
Charles from Chicago, IL
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was very accommodating. The location of the hotel was great, especially if you are into sight seeing and nightlife.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel was clean. Price was decent. Was close to all my trips destinations.
Room service was over priced and food quality was poor. The only option for hotel parking was vallet that is over priced.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.