Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
92 Peter Street
Toronto, ON M5V 2G5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario in Toronto

# 23 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lucia from Montreal, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was very close to the venue we were going to - Rogers Center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Price
Couple
Doug from Gander, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
close to downtown.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the bare floors as as hotel carpet hides a multitude of risks. The pillows were great. The fridge was handy.
The "free Internet" tried to download something my virus protection strongly warned against. The bed was the worst I have ever slept in. It promised "comfort control",a cruel joke given how sore I was all over on waking. No bathtub, only a shower.
Group Traveler
Lianghan from Dallas, TX
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Right in downtown, 10-15min walk to CN tower and close to everything. The staff at the front were extremely helpful and pretty friendly.
The sound proof is terrible. We were just playing music using our "iphone" and received a noise complaint. The staff who came to talk to us was rude and didn't try to figure things out first and threatened to kick us out if he receives another complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tri from Roswell, GA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
parking cost was ridiculous. it was more than the cost to rent the vehicle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reutigen, Switzerland
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was terrific. It was walkable to a large number of attractions.
The front desk staff acted as the concierge and the result was very mixed in terms of their knowledge and recommendations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanese
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Downtown Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.