Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Dundas Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 4R6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre in Toronto

# 23 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from London, Canada
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Auburn, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was pretty conveniently located. Walking distance to many places in the city.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was a pleasant surprise! I have stayed at the Toronto Hilton many times and assumed this would be a stripped down version, in some ways it was, but not in the things that matter. It was very comfortable and accommodating. The staff was great!
The location was not convenient to the attractions, shopping and sites I enjoy in Toronto and the neighborhood seemed a bit seedy and isolated at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the rooms.
The location.
Couple
Mary from Bracebidge, Canada
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and bright and well appointed. The staff were very helpful . The I room microwave, fridge and individual keyrig coffe machines were a nice addition.
It is in a changing area of Toronto. There were some rough characters hanging around outside the hotel. Also, parking at the hotel is very expensive.

I would recommend it but would suggest it is not an area to walk around in alone after dark

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Kees Rocks, PA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.. Joseph, IL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
room size
it was forever away from anything I needed to do and was surrounded by nothing worth doing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Shower curtain was a little tattered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Loved the jacuzzi and the area!
The room was very cold and try as I might to raise the temperature, it was still cold. Informed the front desk in the morning and they seemed surprised but offered nothing for our troubles.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
January 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly, location for our event was convenient.
There was gum stuck to our hotel room wall which was offputting because everything else appeared to be clean.

Nice location, area doesn't seem to be the nicest.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto City Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.