Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton in Brampton

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2648 Steeles Avenue East
Brampton, ON L6S 6J9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton in Brampton

# 1 of 13 hotels in Brampton
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marcia from Port Elgin, Canada
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, bed was comfortable, dinner was good. Thank you!
Solo Traveler
Marc from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It would be nice if they installed a wall mounted tv which can be viewed from the Jacuzzi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, 40" flat screen tv modern style furniture, Comfy bed, spacious room, room has microwave all necessary things needed
No complains

I had a great experience. Definitely a nice place to relax it has a pool or hot tub on main floor also that i didn't get a chance to use

Couple
Jacqueline from Guelph, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff here provided probably the best customer service I've ever seen at a hotel. this is obviously a very well-run business.
not at all. the only issue we had were very noisy neighbours as there was a wedding the night we were there. but the staff addressed our concern promptly :)

Just all-around great hotel. one of the best I've stayed at and for an amazing rate too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was courteous, gave us extra pillows,extra bathroom essentials and the bed linen was immaculate. We were very satisfied and slept well on their comfortable mattresses.
None

Breakfast was delicious. Chef prepared lunch for us, even though the kitchen was no longer open.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Harper Woods, MI
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean
I was double charged by the hotel. They asked for a credit card for incidentals and they charged 2 full night rates to the card
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
June 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff are very friendly and the hotel environment is very clean.
For some reasons,the room was stuffy and not readied for summer,and these resulted in our chest congestion. We were lucky that our illnesses were manageable; another occupant of the room may end up at the hospital. The internet connection was sluggish .

My family and I stayed in Brampton Hilton for the two nights. Since this was not our first stay at a Hilton hotel, we had the opportunity to compare. Shortly after we settled down, we started sneezing. We did not attach any significance to it, thinking it was stress from the journey. We went out into town that evening and felt great until we returned to the room later, only to start sneezing again. We woke up the first morning with a feeling of malaise, all the three of us, including our 6-years old daughter. All of us experienced various degrees of chest congestion and respiratory distress; manageable but noticeable. The experience reoccurred the second night, and this was when we realized that our problems were likely caused by something in the room since we experienced no distress outside of the room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
any question or issue dealt with in a courteous and efficient manner
n/a

Hotel welcoming friendly and staff very courteous . Ate morning brunch and was very impressed love the fresh cooked choices for a fcompetivie rate fee.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Brampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg