Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana

Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana

Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2910 South Cowhorn Creek Loop
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana in Texarkana

# 6 of 15 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
J Edward from Springfield, MO
October 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, comfortable bed... good value
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
September 5, 2017
10.0
Nice hotel. Good location. Comfy beds!
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
I like the room because it is big and looks being updated recently and near major freeway, with adequate space for parking. Even near freeway the room is quite.
At night the hotel was under staff and we needed to wait because the associate was taking dinner and no other staff can help. The shower pressure is terribly bad. The water was trickling and it took forever to shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Comfort, TX
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff members were very polite, helpful and professional. Pool was clean and well maintained.
The view from the location of my specific room had no view except of the roof.
Solo Traveler
J from Plano, TX
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from New Braunfels, TX
July 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The woman taking care of the greakfast was very pleasant. In addition to charging a little less because one of was not eating much, she also brought us bottled water for our trip.
We did not complain but the air conditioner ran continuously and the room was quite cold, even if you adjusted the thermometer. We cranked it up to 74 But it stayed blowing at what must have been 65/66. I should have called it to their attention.
Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Saginaw, TX
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Room very small.. In the first room A/C didn't work . Pillows not fluffy or comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paragould, AR
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Wichita, KS
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.