Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana

Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana

Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2910 South Cowhorn Creek Loop
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana in Texarkana

# 6 of 15 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carmesha from Little Rock, AR
January 24, 2018
Couple
9.0
I like how clean it was and the staff was very professional.
I didn't like that the breakfast wasn't included in the cost of the room.
Business Traveler
Richard from Powderly, TX
January 22, 2018
Business Traveler
7.0
Great room, near the event we were attending. Close to many restaurants.
The heating in the room was inconsistent. My wife has arthritis and needs it to be warm. The first night we got cold and told the front desk. The second night we had to set it to 85 to keep it warm.. The hair dryer only worked on one speed & heat level.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Port Arthur, TX
January 16, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff were very pleasant and room was clean. Wish a continental breakfast would have been available.
No continental breakfast
Couple
Owen from Bourbonnais, IL
January 11, 2018
Couple
10.0
excellent room for an excellent price
Couple
George from Leander, TX
November 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
October 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was clean, fresh and comfortable. We particularly liked the room arrangement of the suite, though the bathroom door was really awkward the way it opened into the corridor between rooms. A sliding door would have been much more effective.
As mentioned above, we didn't like the way the bathroom door opened and completely blocked the corridor. In such a room design, a sliding door would have been much more effective and efficient. This was an issue because there were two of us in the room.
Business Traveler
J Edward from Springfield, MO
October 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, comfortable bed... good value
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
September 5, 2017
10.0
Nice hotel. Good location. Comfy beds!
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
I like the room because it is big and looks being updated recently and near major freeway, with adequate space for parking. Even near freeway the room is quite.
At night the hotel was under staff and we needed to wait because the associate was taking dinner and no other staff can help. The shower pressure is terribly bad. The water was trickling and it took forever to shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Comfort, TX
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff members were very polite, helpful and professional. Pool was clean and well maintained.
The view from the location of my specific room had no view except of the roof.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.