Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4052 Tampa Road
Oldsmar, FL 34677

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar in Oldsmar

# 1 of 5 hotels in Oldsmar
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Murray from Jacksonville, FL
September 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
It's basically in good shape. The location is very good for my needs.
The bed is like a slab of concrete The pillows are so soft that they mostly have no body and surround your head with body heat The AC vent blows directly onto the bed The iron was broken,should have been replaced before arrival Carpet starting to age
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
September 2, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
No fuss very clean and professional
Couple
Mark from Norwalk, CT
June 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Everything looked to be in good condition and clean
They need a bigger housekeeping staff. Housekeeping didn't make it to our room until 5:30. The water pressure in the showers was too low We had no way of finding out what was on the TV. Front desk didn't know if it was satellite, cable, what compan
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
May 9, 2017
10.0
Very clean
No complimentary breakfast
Couple
Linda from Spring Hill, FL
January 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
location
The bed was not even worth sleeping in!! There was such an indentation of where others had slept prior that it could not even be used for 2 people. Room was dirty, no fan in the bathroom, heat did not work (called front desk, they never sent anyone!)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the location was perfect for my needs.
Timothy from Fort Pierce, FL
October 2, 2016
10.0
Restuarant and Bar
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
September 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
They neglected to make up our room one day. The cleaning staff was inconsistent. Never the same amount of towels each day. Weren't always cups in the bathroom. Did NOT like them handling my toiletries.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
June 21, 2016
10.0
The staff was excellent. The room was excellent. The breakfast was excellent.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean, the staff was friendly.
The blackout curtains were drilled into the ceiling, completely pointless and light floods into the room constantly, even at night. They were out of toothbrushes. They charged me an extra $25 for absolutely no reason. I even cleaned the room b4 I left!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Northwest/Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.