Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5312 Avion Park Drive
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

# 12 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Cape Coral, FL
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to airport
No in room movies to rent. Nothing near hotel to do. Should have a game room for kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Randolph, NJ
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very happy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The people were awesome. Very helpful and friendly
We had a ten pm flight and had to check out at noon and wait around. We were thankful we were allowed to hang around
Senior Travelers
Cris from Kansas City, MO
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice property clean and close to airport
Nothing to report
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean great staff
Near nothing except the airport and prricey restaurant
Couple
Stacy from West Olive, MI
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice facility from the service to the atmosphere to the very nice workout facility
Couple
Jill from Douglas, GA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff - nice welcoming hospitality area at the front door.
n/a
Group Traveler
Robert from Winter Springs, FL
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean,the staff was extremely helpful and polite.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Town, Jamaica
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the room. It was absolutely beautiful.
The food was too expensive and the airconditioning was too cold. I was shivering while walking down the hallway.

The location of the hotel was perfect. Shopping malls , attractions and the airport was in close proximity.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, MN
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The lobby area was nice. Cookies and tea/lemonade were put out everyday. Housekeeping was very friendly. It was very quiet.
I was told there was free wifi, two days after I checked out, there was a charge on my credit card for $9.90, when I called to inquire, I was told it was for "the internet." I am currently still in the process of resolving this issue.

There is a parking garage, however, there is no elevator, so if you park on the fourth floor you must walk down four flights of stairs (just something to keep in mind if you have a lot of stuff to carry). There is a restaurant and a bar, both of which looked nice, though I didn't eat/at either. Our view was of the parking lot, nothing spectacular. The location was key for me, it was about 20 minutes from everywhere I needed to be. The airport is about six minutes assert, and there are PLENTY of food options near by. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.