Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1800 Nw Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah in Issaquah

# 1 of 5 hotels in Issaquah
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Lacey, WA
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff very nice. Pretty. Bed was comfortable
There was no coffee in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
December 27, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Post Falls, ID
November 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The guy at the front desk was very friendly. The room was clean, and comfortable. The bed was comfortable enough for a good nights sleep.
The breakfast cost $12.95?! At this price point, the breakfast should be included in the price of the room!!
Couple
Mark from Taunton, MA
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to I-5 and nearby shopping center. Travel to downtown seattle took about 15-30min depending upon traffic. Comfortable beds and quite rooms, set back from road , zero traffic noise.
Spent $2.20 for a single post card and could not mail it from the hotel as they did not have any stamps available for purchase . Fortunately post office is 1/2 mile down the street.

Issaquah location is midway between Seattle and snoqualmie falls. The falls offer a spectacular view that i would call the west coasts mini version of Niagra falls.

Couple
Martin from Wasilla, AK
September 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location for my purposes, easy and quick access to freeway, quiet, clean, good open spaces nearby, nice grounds. Brunch was great. Good breakfast buffet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Twp, OH
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location; free parking; free wifi; check out staff
room; cleanliness; check-in staff; few amenities

Considering the price, it wasn't worth it. The room was a mixture of the modern and the outdated. The furniture had been updated at some point but the wallpaper was peeling and the carpet was in need of shampooing or replacement. There were stains on the sheets. When we were checking in, it came up that I did not have a credit card. I had a debit card. They staff checking were cordial, not rude but bordering on unpleasant. For the star level, the room was subpar, the amenities were lacking, and customer service left a little to be desired. On the up-side, the girl that checked us out was friendly and polite so she recovered the somewhat bad impression the first check-in staff left me with. Stick with the Holiday Inn express. My experience at a two star hotel was better. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenelg, MD
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location and large room. Front desk staff was very nice.
Price was very high for this type of hotel. Perhaps some large event was occurring in this area to drive the price up. This type of hotel usually includes breakfast. Breakfast was not included.
Senior Travelers
James from San Marcos, CA
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
nO BREAKFAST INCLUDED
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Large hotel. Location in relation to why we were staying in Issaquah.
The air conditioner was extremely noisy. When housekeeping was cleaning room next door they continually kept hitting the vacuum cleaner into our adjoining wall - very disruptive. The cost for what we received was outrageous.
Couple
Angela from Black Diamond, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We never had to leave the hotel if we didn't want to. Everything was right there for us.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.