Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1800 Nw Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah in Issaquah

# 1 of 3 hotels in Issaquah
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Black Diamond, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We never had to leave the hotel if we didn't want to. Everything was right there for us.
Couple
Patrick from Omak, WA
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was nice and the staff courteous.
Bed was too hard
Senior Travelers
Diane from Richland, WA
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, beautiful scenery. Staff very friendly and accommodating. This is the perfect location to stay only 15 min to downtown Seattle and about 10 min to Snoqualmie Falls. All restrauants and shopping malls less than 1/2 mi away.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Beaverton, OR
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was awesome! Beds are super comfy. We ran in a 10K, so rest was important.
Not a thing..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
surface parking, proximity to Bellevue & freeway
I'm tired of customer-engagement practice where "20-somethings" ask probing questions about "what we're doing or plan to do." They do not recognize a non-committal answer signals disinterest in discussing our personal business. Makes us less happy.
Couple
Jonathan from Everett, WA
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for the night before heading up to Snoqualmie Falls in the morning.
We found a good deal online that made this room affordable, but the rate they wanted seems out of line for the room we stayed in.

Beware, the breakfast buffet is not free. We usually stay at hotels that include some kind of free breakfast so we assumed this one did, especially at the prices they charge for the rooms. In the morning we walked in enjoyed some food and were delivered a bill unexpectedly.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Seattle, WA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very well kept, very friendly staff. Spacious, too.
Overpriced. Charged lots of money for accomodations comparable in quality to cheaper motels I've been to. Didn't include breakfast even, all meal service was extra.

Looks grand on the outside, nothing too special on the inside. Very close to where I got off the bus, though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms spacious/clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Easy freeway access, near quaint town of Issaquah and large shopping choices inc Trader Joe's,Target,REI. Indoor pool w/pool toy box great when raining out. Breakfast buffet-worth the price.Quiet.
Pool tiles very slippery--be careful. Pool towels skimpy.

Lots of restaurants near by but must drive. Free parking/safe.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.