Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1800 Nw Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah in Issaquah

# 1 of 5 hotels in Issaquah
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Corvallis, OR
September 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed a room for one night because I was driving a long way to pick up a new cat. I looked around and found this hotel at Hilton Garden Inn for the price of many other hotels. The was truly upscale, very nice, very clean on the 4th floor, nice view.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dale from Richland, WA
September 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The consistent high level of service.
Food quality in the restaurant could be better, i.e., when I ordered a hamburger I got the equivalent of a "slider" portion that was over cooked. I sent it back and it was done right the second time but still an extremely small patty given the price.
Business Traveler
Carla G from Yakima, WA
July 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel. One of the people that was in our party is in a wheelchair and I am his care provider the room accommodations were perfect. We were able to get a connecting room so I could help when needed.
The only small thing I could think of is we had to go to the 2nd floor for ice.
Edna from Bonita, CA
June 26, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Shaker Heights, OH
June 21, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
November 15, 2016
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was amazing. He offered to put some of our items in a fridge for us, gave us a tray to carry beverage, allowed us to pick out our room and view. He had exceptional customer service.
Both soup choices in the restaurant. One had too much blue cheese. The other soup; sausage and white bean was bland. The fan did not work. However, I did not mention this until check out I am sure that the front desk would have fixed it immediately.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Modesto, CA
September 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
clean, quiet, covenient location
recommend safety bar at other end of bath/shower for getting out of shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keeseville, NY
September 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Comfortable. Cookies on arrival.
The ottoman that was in the room was old and stained. It really took away from the room's overall appearance.
Couple
Zje from Novato, CA
September 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were asked what floor we wanted and luckily the first floor was available.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.