Hotels in Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1800 Nw Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah in Issaquah

# 1 of 3 hotels in Issaquah
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherry from Tacoma, WA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very friendly and helpful...beds are the best always comfortable and quiet (don't hear neighboring rooms) Great place to stay love the Hilton!
Couple
Ashley from Yakima, WA
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Yes I went through Priceline and they charged me two "hold charges" of $25.00
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from White Salmon, WA
January 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendi from Marysville, WA
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly. The decor was welcoming.
Did not like having a room that connected to an occupied room with people I didn't know. I could hear them speaking, and occasionally I could hear what they said.
Business Traveler
James from Chino, CA
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The best thing about this hotel is the staff! Friendly and always looking for ways to make sure my stay was perfect. I had a few problems adjusting the bed and with the new way the drain operates in the shower, but the hotel took really good care of me.
I felt the breakfast bar was a bit expensive, I thought it was complementary if you did not order from the cook, I had a bowl of cereal and was charged over 6 bucks! However the hotel did give me a complementary breakfast and did all they could for me.

Again the staff is what makes this hotel worth the stay. In every instance they did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable. I had some problems with the adjustable bed because I am 6'4" and sleep across the bed and not just on one side.The bed was adjustable and I did not know how to operate it, I tossed and turned all night when I should have called guest services and they could have helped me get some more sleep. Also I had trouble with the shower drain and was not familiar with the new mechanism to release the tub stopper which is released by turning the drain overflow apparatus. So basically my own stupidity and caused me problems. The hotel staff took responsibility for my problems gave me a comp breakfast and a comp meal for my trouble. I cannot even express how far they went to make sure my trip was successful! GOOD SHOW!~ ...read more

Senior Travelers
William from Sammamish, WA
December 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great staff support of my elderly parents who stayed at the hotel. Pleasant and helful
tried to extend the room 1 additional day and was gouged (rate increase $100.00 a night)

Very basic hotel, but very clean and efficent

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medical Lake, WA
October 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness
no

Beautiful, easy access, quiet setting

Business Traveler
Dorothy from Olympia, WA
October 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location great and the staff was friendly and very helpful.

Delightful! Will definitely return.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 19, 2013
3.0
Late night snack bar
The bed was the worst bed I have ever slept on, my side felt like I was in a hole on top of a piece of plywood. Hated it. They had a sleep number bed and it must have been broke . thinking of asking for a refund for the room. Worst XXX I have ever spent

This was my wedding night, should have stayed at the holiday inn. This location does not live up to the Hilton brand

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erick from Coeur D Alene, ID
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, and price.
the bathroom fan was broken and the bed was too firm.

we really enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Issaquah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg