Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
90 22nd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3X6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown in Saskatoon

# 4 of 43 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet
Nothing
Group Traveler
Fran from Landmark, Canada
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff who were patient with us, particularly in the restaurant. The elevators were quick (three) and quiet. The beds gave me a good sleep.
Room #311 has a toilet that doesn't flush properly.
Solo Traveler
Connie from Brandon, Canada
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed. Nice and comfortable
Business Traveler
Murray from Winnipeg, Canada
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Couple
Pete from Ile Des Chenes, Canada
December 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was clean
The tv volume didn't work in the bed room ---the pay per view option was not available.
Solo Traveler
Therese from Moose Jaw, Canada
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the room was very spacious and the front desk staff where awesome
beds where a bit hard.
Couple
Scott from Winnipeg, Canada
November 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Downtown location was great for my wife joining me on a business trip
There is no soundproofing at all, guests in the room adjoining ours were talking until 5AM in normal tones and it sounded like they were in our room, same with hallways. HOT WATER TAKES TOO LONG and gallons of water are wasted waiting for hot water
Couple
Garry from Red Deer, Canada
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was located close the our function. The service was great and hotel had lots of amenities. Will come again.
Alll was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Home, Canada
September 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel, clean, good price.
Expensive parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location - was central to everywhere we needed to go in Saskatoon.The room was impressively clean.The restaurant had an excellent breakfast buffet! The food was delicious at an unbeatable price. Highly recommended.
Parking cost more than expected. We thought the front desk agent said there was a one-time fee for parking but when we checked out we discovered the fee was per day. So that was an unexpected cost.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.