Hotels in Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
90 22Nd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 2 of 33 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were so happy with this hotel. Great location, right across from Midtown Mall (Bay entrance) and near pubs, restaurants and the event centre across the street. Parking is $15/day but it is so worth it to have VALET parking to come/go as you need to.
We didn't have anything that we would change - great experience.

Staff were all very friendly from front desk, to housekeeping, to the lounge employees. LOVED having a Starbucks downstairs in the lobby, and a beautiful sitting area/sunroom to enjoy our morning java. We will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Kenaston, Canada
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very helpful and friendly staff

I would highly recommend staying at the Hilton garden inn, in Saskatchewan. Very welcoming atmosphere!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
All of the above- very positive experience. Easy to get to- close to great restaurants & shopping.
Cost of parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Calgary, Canada
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are newly renovated.
You are required to park in mall parking, outside, in a rougher area of downtown.
Solo Traveler
Caryl from Humboldt, Canada
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I did not like having to pay extra for parking my vehicle
Business Traveler
Brian from Prince Albert, Canada
December 11, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Daily Globe & Mail.
Parking charge.

Excellent location and very friendly staff. Room temperature was hard to adjust.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Moose Jaw, Canada
May 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very friendly accommodating staff at the front desk, also cleaning staff very helpful.
The restaurant staff dont seem very happy at their jobs, and it showed.

Nice place to stay, clean convenient. Restaurant was overpriced and waitress seemed to be annoyed at customers. Would stay there again, but likely wouldn't bother with restaurant. Front desk & cleaning staff were very helpful and eager to please. Restaurant...not so much.

Couple
Darlene from Simpson, Canada
May 4, 2011
Couple
5.0
They gave us a nice upgrade when they couldnt fix our toilet.
Our toilet would not flush.
Couple
Tess from Regina, Canada
March 29, 2011
Couple
6.0
Location
The bed was the hardest I've ever slept in. Sore back all the next day.

I was unhappy that I didn't find out until the morning, that this was a sleep number bed. I have never had such a sore back in years.

Couple
Kyleah from Regina, Canada
February 25, 2011
Couple
8.0
Hotel is very convenient to downtown shopping.
Location of our room. The room was right next to the elevator so was a bit noisy but not bad.

Overall a good hotel to stay at, very convenient for downtown shopping. The swimming pool is not large and is 5 feet deep. The hot tub was nice but again small - maybe 4-6 people comfortably. Staff were nice and helpful. The restaurant was nice with staff friendly, food was good.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg