Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon in Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
90 22Nd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 5 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loreburn, Canada
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They checked our bags while we went shopping. They have valet service which in winter is awesome!
No complaints at all
Solo Traveler
Peter from Ottawa, Canada
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff!

Good location and parking was not unreasonable.

Business Traveler
Shane from Chilliwack, Canada
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were friendly and personal
The room was not what I would expect for a Hilton - I have stayed at many.It was more like a really over priced Holiday Inn
Business Traveler
Maria Griselda from Mississauga, Canada
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, amenities and accessability
no exhaust in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bibi from Beaumont, Canada
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Warman, Canada
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff and the location. Loved having a mini fridge and microwave in the room.
I was under the impression the $15 for parking was complimentary. When I got billed for it I stated I wish I knew earlier as I would have parked on the street for free as it was a weekend evening, so the staff took it off my bill!

I was disappointed in the TV's - they are small and no pay per view movies. Since I was there alone it made for long nights of watching whatever was on the tube. However, I think they are renovating so hopefully this will change. The staff was very friendly and the buffet for breakfast was a great value!

Rennie from Vernon, Canada
August 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. It was easy to get to and out of.
Had to pay for parking. That did not seem to be clearly advertised. The pool had an infestation of 'boatmen' type water bugs.

Rooms spacious. Nice lobby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Albert, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, staff, price, comfortable atmoshpere
Room okay, did not like carpet, could not change bed setting

One of best in city

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg