Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1800 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge in Emeryville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Emeryville
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Pinkie from Henderson, NV
January 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
good question
every vending machine was out of order or out of merchandise. I was told the amenitites were separate ... they charged me and when my daughter checked out later they charged her
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
Room darkening shades don't close all the way for proper light deflection.
Couple
Tasha from Los Alamitos, CA
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Kerman, CA
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Portland, OR
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was very positive. I will stay again on my next business trip to the Easy Bay. All good
no
Couple
Anthony from Waukesha, WI
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location
This hotel seems to be a very busy place-as such, it is our opinion that it is becoming very "dog eared" and is in need of updating and refreshing...ie. the carpets were dirty-needed cleaning or replacing.
Couple
Steven from Cameron Park, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Great location.
Room was adjacent to the elevators. Like we could hear the bell ring every time someone got off, and heard the doors open close. Room was configured oddly probably because of the elevators being right there. Never again Hilton.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean.
The room had a little of smoke or musty smell. It dampened my experience.The other problem was that room overlooked the roof of another building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
You pay a lot to stay in the Bay Area: while a very nice hotel, in most parts of the country you pay less for the same kind of hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service and staff were excellent attentive ,friendly,and helpful. Hotel had either a Wednesday or Thursday customer appreciation in which they served BBQ. Also,they have complimentary computer room with internet access as well as a printer.
Parking at hotel costs $15 daily
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.