Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
670 Gateway Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North in South San Francisco

# 4 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Cora from Columbia, SC
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, IA
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms, close to the airport.
They had issues with figuring out our breakfast bill. Breakfast is not complimentary; 2 of us ate, 3 did not, yet we received 3 bills for more than 5 breakfasts. It shouldnt be that hard.
Group Traveler
Angie from Porterville, CA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel
It was a distance from alcatraz,and trying to figure out how to get there was a little confusing.

I stayed there with my family and I felt safe ,just wished they would've offered breakfast or muffins.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the friendly staff and cleanliness!
A little too far from San Francisco, but Uber saved the day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and courteous. Only qualm about the room was the used coffee cup that was left under the bed which made me slightly question the quality of cleaning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It had ample parking
The 'free' internet still cost $6. And the staff didn't seem very interested in accomodating the customer. I called the day of arrival to see if we could check out late and was told 'no problem,' only to arrive and hear it wasn't possible, with no apology
Solo Traveler
Rudolfo from San Francisco, CA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the moment you walk in. The hotel staff greets you a good morning and good night. They ask how my day went and if there's anything I needed. Tho I leave the Do Not Disturb tag on, house keeping gives me fresh towels before leaving for the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Pomona, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No noises whatsoever and we had everything we needed as far as soap, clean towels, coffee, etc
We left coins on te ground notMuch but enough to get the maid's atention; and we were hoping to come back to find the coins in a visible place but to our surprise, the coins wereGone
Family Traveling with Teens
Wei from Beijing, China
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Basically satisfied
We spent 4 days.On the third day began to bottled water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room. Free coffee, cookies and WiFi. Good coffee machine in the room. Use good-quality paper cups.
No free breakfast
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg