Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
670 Gateway Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North in South San Francisco

# 5 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Villa, IL
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
No continental breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
December 27, 2015
10.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Parking area excellent. Restaurant and breakfast buffet great.
Nothing I can recall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, CA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and pleasant, rates were reasonable; staff was easy going and efficient.
Minor problem: when I returned after a long day, there was no disabled parking available---at least one of the cars parked in the disabled space had no visible sticker, plate or placard. I had to park far up an aisle. Not the hotel's fault really.
Mohammed from Dubai, NY
December 1, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivan from Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, United Kingdom
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly and cooperative.
Location of the hotel was not ideal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Personal relaxed atmosphere. Food was good even had room service at no extra expense.
Found a bit of black mold below the lower tub soap holder, no venting in bathroom and faucet dripped a bit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Lakes, AZ
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was much quieter than I expected. No noise. Room was very clean and nice. I'VE stayed in many hotels/motels. I'd rate this a 4.6 star out of 5.
Couple
Ethel from Stockton, CA
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The place was clean, quite, the check in process was swift. Also, parking was free which is a big deal in SF.
For the star rating, there was nothing negative I could say about the place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Madre, CA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I love this hotel because of the friendly staff at the front desk. Very much a hotel of hospitality. Fresh baked cookies, put out all day long for guests, breakfast bars, fruit, and coffee in the morning. Lovely lobby to hang out in by the fireplace.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.