Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12828 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The interior of the hotel was very elegant and clean. The rooms were small but very nice and the bed was very comfortable .
The location of the hotel was a little hidden off the highway and the traffic in that area is terrible during those busy workday hours. I did notice that when the shower in the room above me was used the pipes in the interior of my walls were noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Excellent and friendly staff. Price.
Weak Wi-Fi on the 4th floor. Broken ice machine on the 4th floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Brownsville, TX
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was great. My family enjoyed the stay.
When checking in no one was attending front desk.took 15 to 20 minutes someone finally helped us chrcknin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean. Quiet. Safe.
Should have a car because not too many resturant choices within walking distance.
Couple
Bobby from Corpus Christi, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quite, clean great service and close to everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tasha from Denton, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Food was really good, service was excellent.
Ice machine on my floor didn't work, only complaint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved service, room everything!! When I arrived I was treated like a queen! They even moved my room because I was traveling with a baby and they wanted to make it quieter for the baby to be ok sleeping "out of his comfort zone."
Everything was wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was more than we expected
That we only stayed one day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, accommodated all my needs and upgraded my room.
The main entrance driveway from the one way highway frontage road is too small and not visible enough, and easy to miss.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manfred from Mission, TX
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hilton perfection!
No

High quality with comfortable beds.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg