Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park

Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park

Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
70 Challenger Road
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park in Ridgefield Park

# 2 of 2 hotels in Ridgefield Park
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
July 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very close to the expressway. Easy parking, quick check-in and check-out, great front desk staff. Loved the convenient coffee brewer, mini fridge, and microwave. Plenty of towels.
Either detergent chemicals from linens/carpeting or dust from the air conditioner was setting off my sinuses, which was a bit unpleasant. Shampoo was a bit on the skimpy side for two people.
William from Brighton, MA
July 6, 2017
8.0
The bed was pretty comfy despite my sleep number didn't work. The morning restaurant staff was super active and very friendly. Convenient parking. Great shuttle bus service.
There was way to much chlorine in the pool. At check-in I didn't get the best of service. My bathroom had a constant foul odor to it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparland, IL
May 7, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked that the staff was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure I had everything that I asked for.
The air conditioning unit in the room was rather loud and woke me up several times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peralta, NM
April 26, 2017
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was put away early and we waited about 25 minutes for egg omelet with no one waiting ahead of us. The pillows and bed weren't the most comfortable.
Nikie from Tobyhanna, PA
January 26, 2017
10.0
Wonderful great experience definitely I will stay there again great view
Family Traveling with Teens
Kun from Suwanee, GA
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
 
 
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Lean, VA
November 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Plenty of parking space and also a good location as long as you have a car to get around
Breakfast was okay I wish they had a bigger selection
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, NJ
November 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel with proximity to NYC via GWB.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. The staff is very personable, the room is well maintained, it's location is easy, and they provide two bottles of water and chips upon arrival for you to take up to the room. There's also a restaurant and room service... Very convenient.
It's the second Garden Inn I stayed at and I was surprised by the cookie-cutter look to the other location. Was not expecting that, but I suppose it works for them. Made it easier for me to get acquainted faster, I suppose.
Couple
Lala from Bronx, NY
November 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great minutes away from NYC.
The breakfast was horrible not enough options. Order room service and had a burger medium well and it was not cooked at all.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.