Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park

Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park

Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
70 Challenger Road
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park in Ridgefield Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ridgefield Park
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel
Location isolated
Couple
Shan from Englewood, NJ
June 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
i called to order room service. some guy who Im assuming was a guest at the Hilton answered the phone being very rude and disrespectful.
the unknown man answering the phone playing Around. i had --- a night room and did not appreciate that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the staff was wonderful and extremely helpful.
The bed wasn't the most comfortable.
Jesus from Bronx, NY
December 2, 2014
9.0
Privacy,buffet,kindness of service
Very clean.staff very? Professional.close to New york,very convenient as far as business orientation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramus, NJ
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Simple, clean, and feels like home
Wish housekeeping would speak English to communicate a lot easier and not barge in the room while I'm still inside.

It's a simple and great place to stay if you are visiting the NJ/NY area. The rooms are clean, showers are hot, and the best part is that it feels like home. I don't get how previous guests can have a bad experience with this hotel at all. I can not wait to come back here to experience the same great service I received during my stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ernest from Woodridge, IL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is conveniently located close to the highway. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was clean and the staff was very accommodating.
The breakfast choices could be improved but it was ok. They probably should just eliminate the meal ticket like other comparable hotels.

Overall, the hotel was nice and I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Miguel from St Petersburg, FL
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was super soft and the room was 5 star quality
No, everything was great!

Breakfast buffet, free parking, wifi. A great place to get away for a weekend

Verified Hotel Guest from Malta, NY
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yvette from Newark, NJ
January 21, 2014
10.0
Coffee machine in the room, flat screen tv and clean bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was easy access, it was very nice, the staff was very helpful and when I had car trouble they helped me out.

I would stay here again if I was ever to go back to the area. The staff were all very helpful and friendly and gave a welcoming atmosphere.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.