Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3422 East Elwood Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

# 25 of 124 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Warrington, PA
January 7, 2018
Couple
4.0
Location. Close to the airport.
While clean, the room looked like a cheap college dorm room. Boxy with cheap furniture.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 1, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check in was quick and location is great
Parking spots are small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
December 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
L0cation and room size and very good bathroom. nice shower head and water pressure. also individual Keurig for coffee.
still under renovation. needs another elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
November 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Staff was very helpful after we complained about being put in a room on a floor that was under construction. We were moved immediately to a floor that was finished. The housecleaning person was outstanding,she actually fixed a bedside lamp that was loose
We feel we should have been informed that the hotel was being remodeled, probably would not have booked. OR upon check-in we should have been at least put in a room on a completed floor NOT on the floor still under construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room! Minimalist decor. Clean lines. Pleasant surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
September 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean/newly renovated rooms.
No water pressure in shower, hot and cold gauges seemed to be backwards on faucet and shower.
Couple
Wayne from Cortez, CO
January 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Parking of our vehicle while we travelled for 11 days.
I was told by an unknown staff that our vehicle could park at the hotel while we were gone. However, when we arrived we were given a different story. The charge was reduced, but still had to pay. The free parking was the main reason I chose this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff and very close to airport.
Cheryl from Phoenix, AZ
June 14, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Alpine, UT
June 14, 2016
10.0
The best thing? There are several that made it so good - price, location and quality of stay.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.