Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3422 East Elwood Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room! Minimalist decor. Clean lines. Pleasant surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
September 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean/newly renovated rooms.
No water pressure in shower, hot and cold gauges seemed to be backwards on faucet and shower.
Couple
Wayne from Cortez, CO
January 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Parking of our vehicle while we travelled for 11 days.
I was told by an unknown staff that our vehicle could park at the hotel while we were gone. However, when we arrived we were given a different story. The charge was reduced, but still had to pay. The free parking was the main reason I chose this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff and very close to airport.
Cheryl from Phoenix, AZ
June 14, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Alpine, UT
June 14, 2016
10.0
The best thing? There are several that made it so good - price, location and quality of stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Lahaina, HI
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
the staff. In spite of my comments below, the restaurant servers were very good. It was the food and drink that were bad.
The restaurant food was not good. I ordered the soup and it was like water. I told the waitress and she said the cook just made it and it did not have time to 'thickin'. The margaritas were lemonade the bartender said they do not use margarita mix.
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
May 6, 2016
4.0
The convenience of being close to the Sky Harbor Airport and the shuttle service back and forth to the airport.
The room had a very strong smell of a room deoderizer that was attached to the fan. It made us wonder what smell they were covering up. The upholstered sofa and chair were pretty worn with the chair arms being thread bare.
Business Traveler
Sergio from Denver, CO
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
This is at best a 2 1/2 star hotel. It's old and outdated. This does not meet the star level expectations.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.