Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Avenida Eusebio A. Morales Y Calle 49a Oeste,
Panama

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown in Panama City

# 2 of 139 hotels in Panama City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfonso from Lewisville, TX
August 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, courteous, honest and professional. The location was central and perfect for our needs.
Solo Traveler
Arlene from Yukon, OK
August 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rosemary from Lewisville, TX
July 11, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Crystal from Toronto, Canada
April 10, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
February 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nice staff good location
Odd smell in lobby
Couple
Juan from Philadelphia, PA
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location. Friendly staff.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Houston, TX
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I went to Panama for a week to celebrate my birthday. The staff treated me very well. Very attentive and everything I asked for they provided. Hotel employee Is a awesome server when I return I will stay here again!
Not being by the water but that view on the balcony made up for it all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Madhu from Ferndale, MI
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel staff was friendly. Location was ok, but have to be careful in this place. Purse containing passport and phone got stolen.
Although the breakfast was good, have to be very careful. Outside folks also show up for breakfast. Our purse containing phone, passport was stolen. The hotel staff was very helpful through out.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Petersburg, VA
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
As stated above, it was clean, quiet, and beautiful with helpful staff members.
I had to pay for breakfast, after I've eaten then I was told I had to pay. Try to let the customer know up front that they're eligible for breakfast or not.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.